如何买卖乌云盖顶形态 – 外汇交易策略

2
5205

如何买卖乌云盖顶形态?

交易乌云盖顶形态......它是什么,什么是它的意义? 它是标志着一个濒死的类型,云的形成? 不想...不是真的. 它是一种类型的烛台模式的这标志着一个逆转价格行动.

所以, 什么是真的? 我们如何寻找它? 我们如何利用它?

乌云图案基本上开始看涨蜡烛后跟一个看跌蜡烛一个看跌反转图案. 看涨的蜡烛是由买方或多头主导的市场形成. 在会话的开始, 价格上打开一个相对低廉的价格和交易时段继续, 它变得越来越高,直到它关闭比开显著较高. 在日常股票图表, 通常,在下一根蜡烛, 第一蜡烛的收盘价高于打开. 该交易时段的间歇期间,由于被压抑的买盘压力. 在外汇市场,并与盘中

该交易时段的间歇期间,由于被压抑的买盘压力. 在外汇市场,但是与盘中图, 这种事情很少发生,因为有在交易时段没有休息. 然而, 同样的买盘压力依然存在, 推高价格. 但这种买压并且,在现有烛台之间的区别是,在目前的蜡烛, 聪明的钱已经卖自己的立场,以现金对先前涨势. 在另一方面,傻钱继续从聪明的钱购买. 这降低了反弹的势头. 随着交易时段继续, 的傻钱开始意识到势头开始消散, 所以他们通常平仓,以避免更大的损失. 这将导致价格显著下降,直到

这将导致价格显著下降,直到关闭价格远远低于开盘价. 这形成了一个看跌的蜡烛,通过前面的蜡烛的烛身穿透身体. 从技术上讲, 看跌蜡烛应该低于关闭 50% 以前的看涨烛体. 这是一个什么样的乌云盖顶看上去像一个外汇图表上的图片.

现在,我们已经讨论了封面图案是什么乌云, 接下来的问题是, 我们怎么换它?

与趋势交易使用 100 均线

虽然乌云盖顶形态是一个高度可靠的烛台模式, 它不伤害这种交易模式时,添加必要的过滤器. 其中最重要的过滤器与趋势交易. 所以, 我们应该怎么知道我们正与趋势交易? 有很多技术在那里,以确定趋势. 但是,我们所拥有的是一个简单的过滤器,使我们能够决定我们是否与趋势交易或不.

的 100 指数移动平均线 (均线) 可以作为中期趋势的决定因素. 通过确定的价格相对于 100 均线, 我们可以决定它是否是一个上升趋势或下降趋势. 如果价格高于 100 均线, 图表是在上升趋势. 如果价格低于 100 均线, 那么它是在一个下降趋势.

另一个要注意的与 100 EMA是斜率的图表上的右端的方向. 如果 100 EMA是向上倾斜, 然后它是一个上升趋势, 而如果 100 EMA向下倾斜, 那么它是在一个下降趋势.

然而, 存在这样的情况,其中处于上升趋势, 的右端 100 EMA是向下卷曲, 或者在下跌趋势, 的右端 100 EMA是蜷缩. 在这些情况下, 价格可能会开始逆转. 当价格行动已经刺穿了这通常发生 100 均线. 这是一个设置,我们不应该采取.

乌云进入

现在,我们已经讨论了乌云盖顶形态和 100 均线, 我们将谈论的条目及其过滤器. 以来, 乌云盖是一个看跌反转图案, 我们将只讨论关于短 (卖) 建立.

也, 我们将使用它可以方便地确定了我们乌云盖顶模式的指标, 使用我们的乌云盖顶形态是什么定义. 该指标将标记一个乌云盖图案作为DCC在图表上.

使用的是乌云盖顶的短设置的规则如下:

  1. 乌云盖图案低于 100 均线
  2. 的 100 EMA是向下倾斜

在这个图, 有使用乌云盖顶形态三个有效看跌设置. 我们将检查所有三个如果设置确实赚了一些点子.

止损

止损应该只是入门蜡烛上方几个点.

取非营利

收带利润将一个固定的比率 2:1. 这意味着,每 1 PIP冒险的止损, 取利润的目标应该是 2 点子. 所以, 如果我们处于危险之中 15 关于止损的点数,然后我们的目标取利润应该是 30 点子.

这让我们有一个积极的风险回报率, 这反过来又使我们即使赢率是高于边缘 50%. 但不要误会我的意思. 乌云盖顶形态是非常可靠的,通常指逆转.

在第一次机会, 止损是 15 从入门PIPS远, 因此,止盈设置在 30 点子. 价格勉强登上了取利润, 这似乎争议, 然而, 从长远来看, 取的利润仍然会被打.

第二和第三个机会是一个明确的胜利,虽然. 我们冒着 17.5 点子和 19 PIPS的两个设置,我们获得了 35 点子和 38 点子每个.

结论

乌云盖的设置是,如果有合适的过滤器中使用的有效设置. 是否, 你是个票贩子, 即日交易者, 或摆动交易, 这种设置不工作. 具有良好的风险回报率使用它,你就必须有一个边缘对市场交易策略.


外汇交易系统安装说明

如何买卖乌云盖顶形态 – 外汇交易策略是MetaTrader的组合 4 (MT4) 指标(s) 和模板.

这个外汇系统的本质是转换积累的历史数据和交易信号.

如何买卖乌云盖顶形态 – 外汇交易策略提供了一个机会来检测价格动态它们是肉眼看不到的各种特点和模式.

基于此信息, 交易者可以假设进一步的价格变动, 并相应地调整这个系统.

推荐外汇元交易者 5 交易平台

  • 自由 $30 立即开始交易
  • 存款奖金高达 $5,000
  • 无限忠诚计划
  • 获奖交易经纪商

xm 帐户

点击这里查看一步一步XM交易开户指南

如何安装如何买卖乌云盖顶形态 – 外汇交易策略?

  • 下载如何买卖乌云盖顶形态 – 外汇交易Strategy.zip
  • 将 mq4 和 ex4 文件复制到您的 Metatrader 目录 / 专家 / 指标 /
  • 复制 tpl 文件 (模板) 到您的元交易者目录 / 模板 /
  • 启动或重新启动 Metatrader 客户端
  • 选择要测试外汇系统的图表和时间范围
  • 右键单击您的交易图表并悬停在 “模板”
  • 向右移动来选择如何进行交易乌云盖顶形态 – 外汇交易策略
  • 你会看到怎样交易乌云盖顶形态 – 外汇交易策略可以用图表

*注意: 并非所有外汇策略都配有 mq4/ex4 文件. 某些模板已与 MetaTrader 平台的 MT4 指标集成.

点击这里下载:



获取下载访问权限

2 评论

  1. 亲爱的蒂姆·莫里斯先生,
    我衷心感谢您的慷慨分享。 “烛台识别大师” 指标.
    谢谢您展示一种交易烛台图案的方法, 就像一个路线图, 让我适应更长的时间.

    感谢您愿意分享. 再次感谢

  2. 亲爱的蒂姆·莫里斯先生,

    我想将我的名字改成Stuart,而不是按照拳头评论的全名. 非常感谢您的考虑. 周末愉快.

留言

请输入您的评论!
请在此处输入您的姓名

How to Trade Dark Cloud Cover Patterns – Forex Trading Strategy

2
7239

How to Trade Dark Cloud Cover Patterns?

Trading Dark cloud cover pattern… what is it and what is its significance? Is it a type of cloud formation signifying an impending doom? Nah… not really. It is a type of candlestick pattern which signifies a reversal in price action.

So, what is it really? How do we look for it? And how do we make use of it?

Dark cloud pattern is basically a bearish reversal pattern starting with a bullish candle followed by a bearish candle. The bullish candle is formed by a market that is dominated by buyers or bulls. During the start of the session, the price opens on a relatively low price and as the trading session continues, it goes higher and higher until it closes significantly higher than the open. In a daily stock chart, usually the next candle, opens above the close of the first candle. This is due to the pent-up buying pressure during the pause of the trading session. In the forex market and with intraday

This is due to the pent-up buying pressure during the pause of the trading session. In the forex market and with intraday charts however, this seldom happens since there are no breaks in the trading session. However, the same buying pressure still exists, pushing price higher. But the difference between this buying pressure and that of the prior candlestick is that in the current candle, the smart money is already selling their positions to cash in on the previous rally. The dumb money on the other hand continues buying from the smart money. This decreases the momentum of the rally. As the trading session continues, the dumb money starts to realize that the momentum is starting to dissipate, so they usually close their positions to avoid greater losses. This causes the price to significantly decrease until

This causes the price to significantly decrease until price closes far below the opening price. This forms a bearish candle with a body that penetrates through the body of the previous candle. Technically speaking, the bearish candle should close below 50% of the body of the previous bullish candle. This is a picture of what a dark cloud cover looks like on a forex chart.

Now that we’ve discussed what dark cloud cover pattern is, the next question is, how do we trade it?

Trading with the Trend Using 100 EMA

Although the dark cloud cover pattern is a highly reliable candlestick pattern, it doesn’t hurt to add the necessary filters when trading this pattern. One of the most important filters is trading with the trend. So, how should we know if we are trading with the trend? There are many techniques out there to identify the trend. But what we have is a simplistic filter that would allow us to decide whether we are trading with the trend or not.

The 100 exponential moving average (EMA) could act as a determinant of the intermediate trend. By determining where price is in relation to the 100 EMA, we could decide whether it is an uptrend or a downtrend. If price is above the 100 EMA, the chart is in an uptrend. If the price is below the 100 EMA, then it is in a downtrend.

Another thing to take note of with the 100 EMA is the direction of the slope on the right end of the chart. If the 100 EMA is sloping up, then it is an uptrend, while if the 100 EMA is sloping downward, then it is in a downtrend.

However, there are instances where in an uptrend, the right end of the 100 EMA is curling down, or in a downtrend, the right end of the 100 EMA is curling up. In these situations, price could start reversing. This usually happens when the price action has already pierced the 100 EMA. And this is a setup that we should not take.

The Dark Cloud Entry

Now that we’ve discussed the dark cloud cover pattern and the 100 EMA, we will be talking about the entry and its filters. Since, the dark cloud cover is a bearish reversal pattern, we will only be discussing about a short (sell) setup.

Also, we will be using an indicator that conveniently identifies dark cloud cover patterns for us, using our definition of what a dark cloud cover pattern is. The indicator will label a dark cloud cover pattern as DCC on the chart.

The rules for a short setup using the dark cloud cover are as follows:

  1. The dark cloud cover pattern is below the 100 EMA
  2. The 100 EMA is sloping down

In this chart, there are three valid bearish setups using the dark cloud cover pattern. We will examine all three if the setups did earn some pips.

The Stop Loss

The stop-loss should be just a few pips above the entry candle.

The Take-Profit

The take-profit will be a fixed ratio of 2:1. This means that for every 1 pip risked on the stop-loss, the take profit target should be 2 pips. So, if we are risking 15 pips on the stop-loss then our target take-profit should be 30 pips.

This allows us to have a positive risk-reward ratio, which in turn gives us an edge even if the win rate is above 50%. But don’t get me wrong. Dark cloud cover pattern is very reliable and usually indicates a reversal.

On the first opportunity, the stop-loss was 15 pips away from the entry, so the take profit was set at 30 pips. Price barely graced the take-profit, which may seem contentious, however, in the long run, the take profit would still have been hit.

The second and third opportunity was a clear win though. We risked 17.5 pips and 19 pips on the two setups and we gained 35 pips and 38 pips for each.

Conclusion

The dark cloud cover setup is an effective setup if used with the right filters. Whether, you are a scalper, a day trader, or a swing trader, this setup does work. Use it with a good risk-reward ratio and you would have a trading strategy that has an edge against the market.


Forex Trading Systems Installation Instructions

How to Trade Dark Cloud Cover Patterns – Forex Trading Strategy is a combination of Metatrader 4 (MT4) indicator(s) and template.

The essence of this forex system is to transform the accumulated history data and trading signals.

How to Trade Dark Cloud Cover Patterns – Forex Trading Strategy provides an opportunity to detect various peculiarities and patterns in price dynamics which are invisible to the naked eye.

Based on this information, traders can assume further price movement and adjust this system accordingly.

Recommended Forex Metatrader 5 Trading Platform

  • International broker with 24/7 support.
  • Over 12,000 assets, including Stocks, Indices, Forex.
  • Fastest order execution and spreads from 0 pips.
  • Bonuses up to $50,000 starting from the first deposit.
  • Demo accounts for testing trading strategies.

Recommended broker

Click Here for Step By Step RoboForex Trading Account Opening Guide

How to install How to Trade Dark Cloud Cover Patterns – Forex Trading Strategy?

  • Download How to Trade Dark Cloud Cover Patterns – Forex Trading Strategy.zip
  • Copy mq4 and ex4 files to your Metatrader Directory / experts / indicators /
  • Copy tpl file (Template) to your Metatrader Directory / templates /
  • Start or restart your Metatrader Client
  • Select Chart and Timeframe where you want to test your forex system
  • Right click on your trading chart and hover on “Template”
  • Move right to select How to Trade Dark Cloud Cover Patterns – Forex Trading Strategy
  • You will see How to Trade Dark Cloud Cover Patterns – Forex Trading Strategy is available on your Chart

*Note: Not all forex strategies come with mq4/ex4 files. Some templates are already integrated with the MT4 Indicators from the MetaTrader Platform.

Click here below to download:

Save

Save



Get Download Access

2 COMMENTS

  1. Dear Mr Tim Morris,
    I wish to express my heartfelt thanks for your generosity in sharing the “Candlestick Recognition Master” indicator.
    Thank you showing a way to trade the candlestick patterns, it is like a road map, allowing me to adapt it to longer time frame.

    I appreciate your willingness to share. Thanks again

  2. Dear Mr Tim Morris,

    i wish to amend my name to Stuart rather than my full name as per the fist comment. Your consideration is much appreciated. Have a pleasant weekend.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here