摇摆反转外汇交易策略

0
4759

摇摆反转外汇交易策略

混沌! 这就是市场的样子,当我们第一次看到这样的价格表. 虽然有时候市场会在混乱中表现出秩序, 通常情况并非如此. 市场趋势, 是, 他们确实有某种结构, 但市场在大多数情况下没有趋势. 通常只是砍, 上下弹跳, 突破阻力一段时间, 跳水至新的低点以下仅会再次上升, 不管是什么. 现在, 在那些平凡的日子, 市场通常会这样做, 未经训练的眼睛看起来很混乱. 但是我们如何在这些类型的市场中交易? 我们如何将订单和可预测性置于混乱的市场中?

摆动点支撑和阻力

现在, 我认为这不是官方交易术语, 但市场确实有波动点. 所以, 什么是摆动点? 如果您观察市场, 尽管价格通常只是不稳定地上下波动, 通常有几个蜡烛的方向. 上升了几支蜡烛, 然后它下降了一段时间, 然后再回去, 并重复这个无休止的循环. 价格如此, 当它在任一方向上反转时, 它创造了高点或低点. 这些高点和低点是摆动点. 它是高摆或低摆.

尽管在除了趋势市场以外的任何市场条件下,市场看起来都是混乱的, 在任何市场条件下,创造高点和低点的市场都是一个共同的主题. 不管市场趋势如何,这都是事实, 不等, 斩, 倒车, 等.

这些摆动点有趣的是,它是自然的支撑或阻力. 想象一下,如果您遵循股价. 您知道某个特定的股价已经上涨了一个多星期. 然后, 突然鼻子俯冲了几天. 然后, 随着它再次开始拾起, 你注意到它上升,所以你开始购买. 然后, 在鼻子俯冲之前达到了同一水平. 你会怎么做? 您会继续购买还是更加谨慎? 有些人可能会认为价格可能还会上涨, 但其他人也会更加谨慎,因为这是市场认为价格过高的地方. 这就是为什么摆动高点是自然阻力. 翻转它,你就获得了摆动低点.

交易策略概念

知道波动高点是自然阻力,而波动低点是自然支撑, 我们将利用这些知识来观察这些区域可能发生的逆转.

在4小时图上, 我们将观察摆动高点和摆动低点. 一旦我们观察到明显的高摆幅或低摆幅, 我们用一条水平线标记它,将其标记为阻力或支撑. 然后,我们等待市场重新访问这些区域. 价格重新进入这些地区, 我们将寻找价格超出这些水平线的情况, 然后反转, 全部一支蜡烛. 这将导致蜡烛的一侧接触到线的一侧有一个长的灯芯,而与线相对的一侧上的灯芯很少甚至没有灯芯。.

这种情况表明拒绝或支持或抵抗. 不仅拒绝支持或抵抗, 这一切都在4小时内完成. 这意味着盘中价格反转. 许多日间和摆动交易员正在寻找突破先前摆动高点或低点的机会,他们会陷入亏损交易中,并可能很快遭受止损的打击. 一旦止损被击中, 这将触发价格快速反转. 如果您注意到下面显示的示例, 大部分交易设置在大头针蜡烛之后有一个大蜡烛. 这是因为突破失败后立即反弹.

指标: 没有

货币对: 任何

时间: 最好是4小时图

交易会话: 任何

买 (长) 交易设置

进入

  • 注意最后一个突出的摆动低点
  • 等待价格重新回到摆动低点
  • 等待价格跌至摆动低点下方并收于其上方,形成看涨的柱状蜡烛
  • 在蜡烛收盘时输入买单

止损

  • 将止损设在入场蜡烛的低点以下

获利

  • 注意最后一个摆动高点并观察最后一个摆动高点上的蜡烛的主体
  • 将获利目标设定在那些蜡烛的上方
  • 如果价格未达到最后的摆动高点,则采用追踪止损

卖 (短) 交易设置

进入

  • 注意最后一个突出的摆动高点
  • 等待价格重新回到高点
  • 等待价格突破摆动高点,然后在其下方收盘,形成看跌的柱状蜡烛
  • 收盘时输入卖单

止损

  • 将止损设置为高于入口蜡烛的高点

获利

  • 注意最后一个摆动低点并观察最后一个摆动低点上的蜡烛主体
  • 将获利目标设定在那些蜡烛的上方
  • 如果价格未达到最后的摆动低点,则采用追踪止损

结论

此策略的优点在于,您不必寻找或等待市场趋势. 事实上, 您可以在任何市场条件下开始观察摆动的高点和低点,然后等待设置发生. 在趋势市场条件下, 这种设置可能是由于范围市场条件的开始或较高时间范围内的标志设置而发生的. 在各种市场条件下, 这是一种自然的逆转策略,需要在支撑位和阻力位之间进行交易. 也可以在不稳定的环境下进行交易, 只是在设定获利目标时有点保守,而在追踪止损时要大胆一些,因为价格可能无法完全达到, 戳或打破秋千的高低.

您可能还会注意到,在某些情况下,价格可能会突破高点或低点并开始反弹. 如果您想利用这些长期交易的优势, 您可以选择留下部分头寸并让价格运行.


外汇交易系统安装说明

摆动反向外汇交易策略是Metatrader的组合 4 (MT4) 指标(s) 和模板.

这个外汇系统的本质是转换积累的历史数据和交易信号.

波动逆​​转外汇交易策略提供了一个机会,可以检测肉眼看不见的价格动态中的各种特征和模式.

基于此信息, 交易者可以假设进一步的价格变动, 并相应地调整这个系统.

推荐外汇元交易者 5 交易平台

  • 自由 $30 立即开始交易
  • 存款奖金高达 $5,000
  • 无限忠诚计划
  • 获奖交易经纪商

xm 帐户

点击这里查看一步一步XM交易开户指南

如何安装Swing Reversal外汇交易策略?

  • 下载Swing逆转外汇交易策略.zip
  • 将 mq4 和 ex4 文件复制到您的 Metatrader 目录 / 专家 / 指标 /
  • 复制 tpl 文件 (模板) 到您的元交易者目录 / 模板 /
  • 启动或重新启动 Metatrader 客户端
  • 选择要测试外汇系统的图表和时间范围
  • 右键单击您的交易图表并悬停在 “模板”
  • 向右移动以选择Swing冲销外汇交易策略
  • 您将在图表上看到Swing逆转外汇交易策略

*注意: 并非所有外汇策略都配有 mq4/ex4 文件. 某些模板已与 MetaTrader 平台的 MT4 指标集成.

点击这里下载:



获取下载访问权限

留言

请输入您的评论!
请在此处输入您的姓名

Swing Reversal Forex Trading Strategy

0
5745

Swing Reversal Forex Trading Strategy

Chaos! That is what the market looks like when we first see a price chart. While there are times when the market would show order amidst the chaos, often this is not the case. Trending markets, yes, they do have some sort of structure, but the market doesn’t trend for the most part. It usually just chops around, bouncing up and down a range, breaking above resistances for a while, diving below new lows only to come back up again, whatever it may be. Now, on those mundane days, the market usually does this, and it looks chaotic to the untrained eye. But how do we trade in these types of market? How do we put order and predictability to a chaotic market?

Swing Point Support and Resistance

Now, I don’t think this is an official trading term, but the market does have swing points. So, what is a swing point? If you’d observe the market, although price usually just moves up and down erratically, it usually has a direction for several candles. It goes up for several candles, then it goes down for some time, then goes back again, and repeats this unending cycle. As price does this, as it reverses in either direction, it creates highs or lows. These highs and lows are the swing points. It is either a swing high or swing low.

Although the market seems chaotic in any market condition other than a trending market, the market creating swing highs and swing lows is a common theme in any market condition. This is true whether the market is trending, ranging, chopping, reversing, etc.

What is interesting with these swing points is that it is a natural support or resistance. Imagine if you are following a stock price. You know that a particular stock price has been going up for more than a week. Then, suddenly it took a nose dive for a few days. Then, as it starts to pick up again, you notice it rising so you start buying. Then, it reached the point when it is at the same level before it took a nose dive. What would you do? Would you continue buying it or be more cautious? Some would buy thinking it might go up even more, but others would also be more cautious knowing that this was the point where the market thought that price was too expensive. That is why swing highs are natural resistances. Flip it over and you’ve got swing lows as supports.

Trading Strategy Concept

Knowing that swing highs are natural resistances and swing lows are natural supports, we will use this knowledge to observe for possible reversals around these areas.

On the 4-hour chart, we will be observing for swing highs and swing lows. Once we observe a prominent swing high or swing low, we mark it with a horizontal line noting it as a resistance or a support. Then we wait for the market to revisit these areas. As price revisits these areas, we will be looking for a scenario where price would poke beyond these horizontal lines, then reverse, all within one candle. This would result to a candle with a long wick on one side touching the line and little to no wick on the side opposite the line.

What this scenario indicates is a rejection or either a support or a resistance. Not only is it a rejection of support or resistance, it all happened within a 4-hour candle. This means price reversed intraday. Many day and swing traders who were looking for a breakout of the previous swing high or low would be trapped in a losing trade and could soon have their stop losses hit. As soon as the stop losses are hit, this would trigger price to quickly reverse. If you would notice the examples to be shown below, most of the trade setups have a big candle right after the pin bar candle. This is because of the immediate rally after the failed breakout.

Indicators: none

Currency Pair: any

Timeframe: preferably 4-hour charts

Trading Session: any

Buy (Long) Trade Setup

Entry

  • Note the last prominent swing low
  • Wait for price to revisit the swing low
  • Wait for price to poke below the swing low and close back above it forming a bullish pin bar candle
  • Enter a buy order at the close of the candle

Stop Loss

  • Set the stop loss a little below the low of the entry candle

Take Profit

  • Note the last swing high and observe the body of the candles on the last swing high
  • Set the take profit target at the body of those candles
  • Employ a trailing stop loss in case price doesn’t reach the last swing high area

Sell (Short) Trade Setup

Entry

  • Note the last prominent swing high
  • Wait for price to revisit the swing high
  • Wait for price to poke above the swing high and close back below it forming a bearish pin bar candle
  • Enter a sell order at the close of the candle

Stop Loss

  • Set the stop loss a little above the high of the entry candle

Take Profit

  • Note the last swing low and observe the body of the candles on the last swing low
  • Set the take profit target at the body of those candles
  • Employ a trailing stop loss in case price doesn’t reach the last swing low area

Conclusion

The beauty of this strategy is that you wouldn’t have to look for or wait for the market to trend. In fact, you could start observing the swing highs and lows on any market condition and wait for the setup to occur. On trending market conditions, this setup could occur as a start of a ranging market condition or a flag setup on the higher timeframe. On ranging market conditions, this is a natural reversal strategy that trades on the supports and resistances. This could also be traded on choppy environments, only that be a little conservative on setting take profit targets and aggressive on trailing stop losses because price might not quite reach, poke or break the swing high or low.

You might also observe that there are cases where price could break beyond the swing high or low and start to rally. If you would like to take advantage of these long term trades, you may opt to leave a portion of the position and let price run.


Forex Trading Systems Installation Instructions

Swing Reversal Forex Trading Strategy is a combination of Metatrader 4 (MT4) indicator(s) and template.

The essence of this forex system is to transform the accumulated history data and trading signals.

Swing Reversal Forex Trading Strategy provides an opportunity to detect various peculiarities and patterns in price dynamics which are invisible to the naked eye.

Based on this information, traders can assume further price movement and adjust this system accordingly.

Recommended Forex Metatrader 5 Trading Platform

  • Free $50 To Start Trading Instantly
  • Deposit Bonus up to $5,000
  • Unlimited Loyalty Program
  • Awards Winning Trading Broker

xm account

Click Here for Step By Step XM Trading Account Opening Guide

How to install Swing Reversal Forex Trading Strategy?

  • Download Swing Reversal Forex Trading Strategy.zip
  • Copy mq4 and ex4 files to your Metatrader Directory / experts / indicators /
  • Copy tpl file (Template) to your Metatrader Directory / templates /
  • Start or restart your Metatrader Client
  • Select Chart and Timeframe where you want to test your forex system
  • Right click on your trading chart and hover on “Template”
  • Move right to select Swing Reversal Forex Trading Strategy
  • You will see Swing Reversal Forex Trading Strategy is available on your Chart

*Note: Not all forex strategies come with mq4/ex4 files. Some templates are already integrated with the MT4 Indicators from the MetaTrader Platform.

Click here below to download:

Save

Save



Get Download Access

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here