枢轴点与射击之星的反转形态外汇交易策略

0
5878

枢轴点与射击之星的反转形态外汇策略

你可能听说过水平支撑的 & 阻力. 你使用它可能上市,并已取得了一些成功与它. 水平支撑 & 在图表上手动绘制电阻是良好. 价格通常不会尊重他们. 与手工绘制的支持和阻力,虽然挫折是,他们是主观的, 并且很容易出现个别交易者的偏见. 什么可能是你水平支撑可能不是我的水平支撑. 现在, 这种倾向可能是很无辜, 但这种主观性可能意味着交易者不同意在哪里价格应该反弹. 这意味着,作为个人交易者, 其图表上自己的主观起飞, 虽然你可能会认为你是对的, 但市场可能对那些价格应该反弹不同的看法.

支点

这是枢轴点进来. 枢轴点是数学推导价格, 其中提请水平支撑和阻力在图表上. 作为在枢轴点的数学推导意味着决定的主体在支撑和阻力区域应, 被减小. 这需要琢磨出来的压力,如果你是对还是错, 并方便绘制水平支撑和阻力为你. 在它的上面, 许多机构交易员也用它, 使之更有效, 作为大牌球星也用它.

黄色和红色的线是支点. 如果你会注意到, 价格确实尊重周围地区, 反弹时,它是在该地区.

射击之星的反转形态

拍摄开始的图案是表示价格的强烈排斥反转形态. 它也可以表示价格顶部处于上升趋势. 这样可方便地使交易者在其高峰期的看跌贸易体制进入市场.

射击之星的模式很容易识别. 这些都是在上面长的灯芯和一个非常小的车身底部期间牛市趋势中的蜡烛. 这标志着一个牛市趋势的结束.

参赛作品使用枢轴点和射击之星模式

由于枢轴点两个领域,价格通常逆转, 和流星模式是反转形态, 我们的项目将根据附近的支点地区发生的射击之星模式.

上面的图表, 信号蜡烛确实触及支点线和扭转.

止损

止损应该放置在入口蜡烛和支点两种以上. 在这个图表然而,, 加入WTO以来的蜡烛确实触及支点, 止损自动是枢转点之上. 这样做的原因是因为我们立足于枢轴点我们逆转, 我们假设价格不会很快折回支点随时超越.

采取与利润 2:1 风险回报率

平时, 使用枢轴点贸易商将针对下一个支点点区域作为自己的止盈. 虽然是很常见的,这些赢利水平被击中, 我觉得不符合逻辑的,因为支点的支撑和阻力. 这两个领域,价格反弹, 吸引的价格并不地区. 但它确实发生的价格获得这些水平, 但这些通常只发生,如果价格反弹外支点, 如S2和S3或R2和R3.

所以, 如果我们排除枢轴点作为目标区域, 我们应该使用?

我更喜欢使用的一个固定比 2:1 我为我的止盈风险. 这意味着,如果我冒 1 点子我的止损, 那么我应该获得 2 在我的止盈点数. 这给了我一个积极的风险回报率. 这样做的好处是,即使我被拦住了 50% 的时间,只是盈利的交易 50% 时间, 我仍然有一个成长账户. 这是因为每次我输了, 我只输 1 果仁, 每一次我赢了, 我收获 2 点子.

在这个图, 我冒着 9 在我的止损点数, 所以我把我的止盈,以获得 18 PIPS如果被击中. 好东西取盈利目标被击中.

结论

使用枢轴点作为一个区域来寻找反转形态是非常有效的, 因为价格通常方面,这些领域的支撑和阻力. 然而, 没有价格行为和反转形态的足够的知识, 这将是很难预测何时价格会反弹. 使用拍摄星星图案, 极强的反转形态, 作为我们的触发器可以让我们预测价格何时会逆转. 结合两个, 枢轴点和拍摄星星图案, 使得这些设置非常有效. 具有良好的资金管理策略结合起来, 如交易 2:1 风险回报率, 将允许交易商进行交易利润和发展他们的账户.


外汇交易系统安装说明

与射击之星的反转形态外汇交易策略支点是MetaTrader的组合 4 (MT4) 指标(s) 和模板.

这个外汇系统的本质是转换积累的历史数据和交易信号.

与射击之星的反转形态外汇交易策略支点提供了一个机会来检测价格动态它们是肉眼看不到的各种特点和模式.

基于此信息, 交易者可以假设进一步的价格变动, 并相应地调整这个系统.

推荐外汇元交易者 5 交易平台

  • 自由 $30 立即开始交易
  • 存款奖金高达 $5,000
  • 无限忠诚计划
  • 获奖交易经纪商

xm 帐户

点击这里查看一步一步XM交易开户指南

如何安装枢轴点与射击之星的反转形态外汇交易策略?

  • 下载枢轴点与射击之星的反转形态外汇交易Strategy.zip
  • 将 mq4 和 ex4 文件复制到您的 Metatrader 目录 / 专家 / 指标 /
  • 复制 tpl 文件 (模板) 到您的元交易者目录 / 模板 /
  • 启动或重新启动 Metatrader 客户端
  • 选择要测试外汇系统的图表和时间范围
  • 右键单击您的交易图表并悬停在 “模板”
  • 向右移动选择与射击之星的反转形态外汇交易策略支点
  • 你会看到支点与射击之星的反转形态外汇交易策略可以用图表

*注意: 并非所有外汇策略都配有 mq4/ex4 文件. 某些模板已与 MetaTrader 平台的 MT4 指标集成.

点击这里下载:



获取下载访问权限

留言

请输入您的评论!
请在此处输入您的姓名

Pivot Points with Shooting Star Reversal Pattern Forex Trading Strategy

0
7429

Pivot Points with Shooting Star Reversal Pattern Forex Strategy

You’ve probably heard of horizontal supports & resistances. You’ve probably traded using it and have had some success with it. Horizontal supports & resistances manually drawn on the chart are good. Price usually does respect them. The setback with manually drawn supports and resistances though is that they are subjective, and is prone to an individual trader’s bias. What may be a horizontal support to you may not be a horizontal support for me. Now, that bias may be very innocent, but this subjectivity may mean that traders are not agreeing on where price should bounce off. This means that as an individual trader, having your own subjective take on the chart, though you may think you are right, but the market may have a different take on where price should bounce off.

The Pivot Points

This is where Pivot Points come in. Pivot Points are mathematically derived prices, which draws horizontal supports and resistances on the chart. Being that pivot points are mathematically derived means that the subjectivity of deciding where the support and resistance areas should be, is lessened. This takes out the stress of wondering if you are right or wrong, and conveniently draws a horizontal supports and resistances for you. On top of it, many institutional traders also use it, making it more effective, as the big players are also using it.

The yellow and red lines are the pivot points. If you would have noticed, price does respect the areas around it, bouncing off whenever it is in the area.

Shooting Star Reversal Pattern

The shooting start pattern is a reversal pattern indicating a strong rejection of price. It could also indicate a price top in an uptrend. This conveniently allows the trader to enter the market at its peak in a bearish trade setup.

Shooting star patterns are easy to identify. These are candles with a long wick on top and a very small body at the bottom found during bull trends. This signifies the end of a bull trend.

Entries Using Pivot Points and Shooting Star Patterns

Since pivot points are areas where price usually reverses, and shooting star patterns are reversal patterns, our entries will be based on shooting star patterns occurring near pivot point areas.

On the chart above, the signal candle did touch the pivot point line and reversed.

The Stop Loss

The stop loss should be placed above both the entry candle and the pivot point. In this chart however, since the entry candle did touch the pivot point, the stop loss is automatically above the pivot point. The reason for this is that since we are basing our reversals on pivot points, we are assuming that price wouldn’t be retracing beyond the pivot point anytime soon.

Take Profits with 2:1 Risk-Reward Ratio

Usually, traders using pivot points would target the next pivot point area as their take profit. Although it is common that these take profit levels are hit, I find it illogical since pivot points are supports and resistances. These are areas where price bounce off, not areas that attract price. Though it does happen that price get to those levels, but these usually happens only if price bounced off an outer pivot point, such as S2 and S3 or R2 and R3.

So, if we rule out the pivot points as target areas, what should we be using?

I prefer using a fixed ratio of 2:1 of my risk as my take profit. What this means is that if I am risking 1 pip for my stop loss, then I should be gaining 2 pips on my take profit. This gives me a positive risk-reward ratio. The advantage of this is that even if I get stopped out 50% of the time and have winning trades only 50% of the time, I’d still have a growing account. This is because every time I lose, I lose only 1 pip, and every time I win, I gain 2 pips.

On this chart, I risked 9 pips on my stop loss, so I set my take profit to gain 18 pips if it was hit. Good thing the take profit target was hit.

Conclusion

Using pivot points as an area to look for reversal patterns is very effective, since price usually respects these areas as support and resistance. However, without adequate knowledge of price action and reversal patterns, it would be hard to predict when price will bounce back. Using shooting star patterns, a very strong reversal pattern, as our trigger allows us to anticipate when price would be reversing. Combining the two, pivot points and shooting star patterns, makes these setups very effective. Combine it with a good money management strategy, such as trading 2:1 risk-reward ratio, would allow traders to trade on profit and grow their accounts.


Forex Trading Systems Installation Instructions

Pivot Points with Shooting Star Reversal Pattern Forex Trading Strategy is a combination of Metatrader 4 (MT4) indicator(s) and template.

The essence of this forex system is to transform the accumulated history data and trading signals.

Pivot Points with Shooting Star Reversal Pattern Forex Trading Strategy provides an opportunity to detect various peculiarities and patterns in price dynamics which are invisible to the naked eye.

Based on this information, traders can assume further price movement and adjust this system accordingly.

Recommended Forex Metatrader 5 Trading Platform

  • International broker with 24/7 support.
  • Over 12,000 assets, including Stocks, Indices, Forex.
  • Fastest order execution and spreads from 0 pips.
  • Bonuses up to $50,000 starting from the first deposit.
  • Demo accounts for testing trading strategies.

Recommended broker

Click Here for Step By Step RoboForex Trading Account Opening Guide

How to install Pivot Points with Shooting Star Reversal Pattern Forex Trading Strategy?

  • Download Pivot Points with Shooting Star Reversal Pattern Forex Trading Strategy.zip
  • Copy mq4 and ex4 files to your Metatrader Directory / experts / indicators /
  • Copy tpl file (Template) to your Metatrader Directory / templates /
  • Start or restart your Metatrader Client
  • Select Chart and Timeframe where you want to test your forex system
  • Right click on your trading chart and hover on “Template”
  • Move right to select Pivot Points with Shooting Star Reversal Pattern Forex Trading Strategy
  • You will see Pivot Points with Shooting Star Reversal Pattern Forex Trading Strategy is available on your Chart

*Note: Not all forex strategies come with mq4/ex4 files. Some templates are already integrated with the MT4 Indicators from the MetaTrader Platform.

Click here below to download:

Save

Save



Get Download Access

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here