كلاني سلوب اتجاه استراتيجية تداول الفورك

0
403
Klanny Slope Trend Forex Trading Strategy 1

التداول في أسواق الفوركات هو عمل شديد المطالب. يتطلب من التجار تطوير المهارات التي ليست متأصلة في معظم الناس. وهذا يشمل القدرة على فهم الرسوم البيانية للأسعار, عمل السعر والتحليل الفني. وعلاوة على ذلك, يجب أن يكون التجار صعبة عاطفيا من أجل الصمود في تحمل التقلبات العاطفية التي السوق سوف يكون جلب لهم. التجار يجب أن تكون مرنة على حد سواء عقليا وعاطفيا. معظم الناس لا يتم قطع لهذا النوع من الوظائف. يستغرق الكثير ليكون تاجر. ومع ذلك, هناك طرق من أجل تبسيط التداول. يسمح للمتداولين بفهم تحركات السوق بسهولة تامة وتوقع ما قد يفعله السوق بعد ذلك. حقيقة, هذا هو ما يفعله التجار الأكثر ربحية. تبسيط العملية من خلال الاستفادة من الأدوات التي تعطي التجار ميزة. وذلك من خلال الاستفادة من المؤشرات الفنية. المؤشرات الفنية تساعد المتداولين على فهم مشاعر السوق, قوة الدفع, الاتجاه وحتى نقاط الدخول الدقيقة الدقيقة للتجارة. هذا يجعل الأمر أسهل بكثير, حق? هذا لا يعني أن التجار يمكن أن تتخلى عن تحليل السوق والمرونة عاطفيا. كل ما يفعله هو مساعدة التجار على تبسيط العملية لجعل الأمور أسهل بكثير.

استراتيجية تداول العملات الأجنبية في كلاني تريند تستفيد من هذه المؤشرات الفنية. تساعد المؤشرات المستخدمة في هذه الاستراتيجية المتداولين في تحديد اتجاه الاتجاه بدقة كبيرة, وتحديد نقاط الدخول المحتملة التي لديها احتمال كبير من يؤدي إلى الصفقات مربحة. كما أنه يستفيد من نسبة المكافأة إلى المخاطر الإيجابية, مما يسمح للتجار أن يكون توقع إيجابي أثناء استخدام هذه الاستراتيجية.

انحدار خطي منحدر

المنحدر الانحدار الخطي هو واحد من الأدوات المستخدمة في التداول من أجل تحديد الزخم واتجاه الاتجاه. هذا هو أسلوب إحصائي مشترك والذي يستخدم أيضا في التداول من أجل تحديد اتجاه الاتجاه السائد في السوق. هذا المؤشر هو مؤشر متذبذب مشابه لمعظم مؤشرات الزخم مثل التقارب المتوسط المتحرك والتباعد وما شابه.

يقيس الاتجاه القائم على حركة الأسعار التاريخية. ويتم ذلك من خلال قياس منحدر الحانات الناجمة عن تغيرات الأسعار. يتم ضرب قيمة المنحدر الخام في 100, ثم مقسوما على السعر الحالي. هذا الأسلوب تطبيع المنحدر. نتيجة هذا يشير إلى معدل الزيادة أو النقصان في السعر الحالي. ميل تم تطبيعه من 0.33 على سبيل المثال يعني أن السعر يتزايد بمعدل 0.33%. المنحدرات الطبيعية السلبية من ناحية أخرى يعني ببساطة أن السعر يتناقص بمعدل معين.

ميل الانحدار الخطي هو مؤشر زخم متذبذب. كما, كما أن لديها خط الوسط الذي يساعد على تحديد اتجاه الاتجاه, الذي هو في الصفر. كلما يعبر منحدر الانحدار الخطي فوق الصفر, ثم يقال أن السوق أن يكون لها انعكاس الاتجاه الصعودي. من ناحية أخرى, عمليات الانتقال تحت خط الوسط تعني أن السوق لديها انعكاس الاتجاه الهبوطي. وهذا أمر مفهوم تماما بالنظر إلى أن المنحدرات الخطية الموجبة تعني زيادة السعر, بينما يعني الانحدار الخطي السالب ميل انخفاض السعر.

مؤشر الاتجاه كلاني

مؤشر كلاني تريند هو مؤشر مخصص يستخدم لتحديد نقاط الدخول المحتملة في السوق. وتستند نقاط الدخول هذه إلى الزخم. وهذا يجعل المؤشر مفيدًا تمامًا كمؤشر دخول, منذ العديد من تحركات السعر الزخم يؤدي إلى اتجاه.

أفضل استخدام لهذا المؤشر عند إقرانه بمؤشر يساعد على تحديد منتصف- إلى الاتجاهات طويلة الأجل. بعمل هذا, يمكن للمتداولين مواءمة تحول الزخم على المدى القصير مع انعكاس الاتجاه على المدى الطويل.

استراتيجية التداول

استراتيجية تداول الفورك فور فور تريند كلاني ميل هو استراتيجية تعتمد على الزخم الذي يستفيد من التحولات الاتجاه على أساس منحدر الانحدار الخطي. إن انتكاسات الاتجاه التي يشير إليها منحدر الانحدار الخطي لديها احتمال كبير لتحديد اتجاه تحركات الأسعار. وذلك لأن ميل الانحدار الخطي هو في الواقع مؤشر قائم على الاحتمال.

مقترن بمؤشر منحدر كلاني, يصبح منحدر الانحدار الخطي أقوى. انتكاسات الاتجاه المشار إليها في مؤشر الانحدارات الخطية المنحدر عادة ما يكون فرصة جيدة من يؤدي إلى تجارة مربحة عندما أكد من قبل منحدر كلاني. وذلك لأن إشارات الدخول التي يقدمها مؤشر منحدر كلاني تستند إلى الزخم.

مؤشرات:

  • LinearRegSlope_v1
    • الطول: 36
  • كلاني تريند

إطار زمني: ويفضل 4 ساعة والرسم البياني اليومي

أزواج العملات: يفضل أزواج الرئيسية والصغرى

جلسة تداول يوم: طوكيو, لندن ونيويورك

إعداد يبيع تجارة

دخول

  • يجب أن يعبر خط انحدار الانحدارات الخطي فوق خط الوسط الذي يشير إلى أن السعر يزداد بدرجة معينة
  • مؤشر الاتجاه كلاني يجب أن تنتج سهم يشير إلى أعلى حركة ارتفاع سعر الزخم
  • ينبغي مواءمة هذه الإشارات صاعدة إلى حد ما
  • إدخال أمر شراء على التقاء الشروط أعلاه

إيقاف الخسارة

  • تعيين وقف الخسارة عند مستوى الدعم التالي الشمعة دخول

اخذ ربح

  • تعيين الهدف جني الأرباح في 1.5X خطر على وقف الخسارة

كلاني سلوب اتجاه استراتيجية تداول الفورك 1

كلاني سلوب اتجاه استراتيجية تداول الفورك 2

بيع الإعداد للتجارة

دخول

  • يجب أن يعبر خط انحدار الانحدارات الخطي تحت خط الوسط الذي يشير إلى أن السعر ينخفض بدرجة معينة
  • يجب أن ينتج مؤشر كلاني تريند سهمًا يشير إلى أسفل يشير إلى حركة سعر الزخم الهبوطي
  • ينبغي مواءمة هذه إشارات هبوطية إلى حد ما
  • إدخال أمر بيع على التقاء الشروط أعلاه

إيقاف الخسارة

  • تعيين وقف الخسارة عند مستوى المقاومة فوق شمعة دخول

اخذ ربح

  • تعيين الهدف جني الأرباح في 1.5X خطر على وقف الخسارة

كلاني سلوب اتجاه استراتيجية تداول الفورك 3

كلاني سلوب اتجاه استراتيجية تداول الفورك 4

استنتاج

هذه الاستراتيجية التجارية هي استراتيجية قائمة على الزخم توفر إشارات تجارية ذات نوعية جيدة. معظم إشارات الدخول التي توفرها هذه الاستراتيجية سوف تؤدي إلى تحقيق ربح. فوقها, الاستراتيجية نفسها يجعل استخدام هدف ثابت جني الربح. وهذا يعطي الاستراتيجية توقعاً إيجابياً.

من الأفضل أن إقران هذه الاستراتيجية مع بعض التحليل الفني لعمل السعر الذي يركز على تحديد تحركات الأسعار الزخم. وهذا من شأنه أن يعطي الاستراتيجية توقعا أفضل لأن معظم الإشارات التي هي في التقاء مع حركة السعر الزخم من شأنه أن يؤدي إلى تجارة مربحة.


فوركس استراتيجيات التداول إرشادات التثبيت

كلاني ميل الاتجاه الفورإكسون استراتيجية التداول هو مزيج من ميتاتريدر 4 (MT4) مؤشر(الصورة) وقالب.

جوهر هذه الاستراتيجية الفوركس هو تحويل البيانات التاريخ المتراكم وإشارات التداول.

كلاني ميل اتجاه اتجاه استراتيجية تداول الفوريكس يوفر فرصة للكشف عن مختلف الخصائص والأنماط في ديناميات الأسعار التي هي غير مرئية للعين المجردة.

بناء على هذه المعلومات, يمكن للتجار أن تتحمل المزيد من حركة الأسعار وضبط هذه الاستراتيجية وفقا لذلك.

أوصت الفورك ميتاتريدر 4 منصة التداول

  • الحره $30 لبدء التداول على الفور
  • إيداع مكافأة تصل إلى $5,000
  • برنامج ولاء غير محدود
  • وسيط فورك فورك الحائز على جوائز

xm دليل فتح حساب

انقر هنا للحصول على خطوة خطوة XM دليل فتح حساب التداول

كيفية تثبيت كلاني ميل اتجاه الفورك فورك إستراتيجية التداول?

  • تحميل Klanny المنحدر الاتجاه تداول الفورإكسون Strategy.zip
  • *نسخ mq4 وEX4 الملفات إلى دليل ميتاتريدر الخاص بك / الخبراء / مؤشرات /
  • نسخ ملف TPL (قالب) إلى دليل ميتاتريدر الخاص بك / النماذج /
  • بدء أو إعادة تشغيل العميل ميتاتريدر الخاص بك
  • حدد الرسم البياني والإطار الزمني الذي تريد اختبار استراتيجية الفوركس الخاص بك
  • انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على الرسم البياني التداول الخاصة بك وتحوم على “قالب”
  • التحرك إلى اليمين لتحديد كلاني ميل اتجاه استراتيجية تداول الفورإكسون
  • سترى كلاني ميل اتجاه اتجاه استراتيجية التداول الفورإكسون متاحة على الرسم البياني الخاص بك

*ملاحظة: لا تأتي جميع استراتيجيات الفوركس mq4 ملفات / EX4. يتم دمج بعض القوالب بالفعل مع مؤشرات MT4 من منصة ميتاتريدر.

انقر هنا أدناه لتحميل:

حفظ

حفظ



احصل على الوصول للتنزيل

اترك ردًا

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Klanny Slope Trend Forex Trading Strategy

0
443
Klanny Slope Trend Forex Trading Strategy 1

Trading the forex markets is a very demanding job. It requires traders to develop skills that are not inherent in most people. This includes the ability to understand price charts, price action and technical analysis. On top of that, traders must be emotionally tough in order to withstand the emotional swings that the market would be bringing them. Traders have to be resilient both mentally and emotionally. Most people are not cut for this type of job. It takes so much to be a trader. However, there are ways in order to simplify trading. It allows traders to understand market movements quite easily and anticipate what the market might do next. In fact, this is what most profitable traders do. Simplify the process by making use of tools that give traders an edge. This is by making use of technical indicators. Technical indicators help traders understand market sentiment, momentum, trend and even pinpoint exact entry points to trade. This makes it a lot easier, right? It does not mean traders could forgo analyzing the market and being emotionally resilient. All it does is help traders simplify the process to make things a lot easier.

The Klanny Trend Forex Trading Strategy makes use of such technical indicators. The indicators used in this strategy help traders identify trend direction with great accuracy, and pinpoint probable entry points that have a high probability of resulting into profitable trades. It also makes use of a positive reward-risk ratio, which allows traders to have positive expectancy while using this strategy.

Linear Regression Slope

The Linear Regression Slope is one of the tools used in trading in order to determine momentum and trend direction. This is a common statistical method which is also used in trading in order to identify the direction of the dominant market trend. This indicator is an oscillating indicator similar to most momentum indicators such as the Moving Average Convergence and Divergence and the likes.

It measures the trend based on the movement of historical prices. This is done by measuring the slope of the bars brought about by price changes. The Raw Slope Value is multiplied by 100, then divided by the current price. This method normalizes the slope. The result of this indicates the rate of increase or decrease of the current price. A normalized slope of 0.33 for example means that price is increasing at a rate of 0.33%. Negative normalized slopes on the other hand simply means that price is decreasing at a certain rate.

The Linear Regression Slope is an oscillating momentum indicator. As such, it also has a midline which helps determine trend direction, which is at zero. Whenever the Linear Regression Slope crosses above zero, then the market is said to be having a bullish trend reversal. On the other hand, crossovers below the midline means that the market is having a bearish trend reversal. This is quite understandable given that positive Linear Regression Slope means an increasing price, while negative Linear Regression Slope means a decreasing price.

Klanny Trend Indicator

The Klanny Trend indicator is a custom indicator used to identify possible entry points in a market. These entry points are based on momentum. This makes the indicator quite useful as an entry trigger, since many momentum price moves result in a trend.

This indicator is best used when paired with an indicator that helps determine the mid- to long-term trends. By doing so, traders could align the short-term momentum shift with the longer-term trend reversal.

Trading Strategy

The Klanny Slope Trend Forex Trading Strategy is a momentum-based strategy which makes use of the trend shifts based on the Linear Regression Slope. The trend reversals indicated by the Linear Regression Slope have a high probability of pinpointing the direction of price movements. This is because the Linear Regression Slope is in fact a probability-based indicator.

Paired with the Klanny Slope indicator, the Linear Regression Slope becomes even more powerful. Trend reversals indicated by the Linear Regressions Slope indicator usually have a good chance of resulting in a profitable trade when confirmed by the Klanny Slope. This is because the entry signals provided by the Klanny Slope indicator are momentum-based.

Indicators:

  • LinearRegSlope_v1
    • Length: 36
  • KlannyTrend

Timeframe: preferably 4-hour and daily charts

Currency Pairs: preferably major and minor pairs

Trading Session: Tokyo, London and New York

Buy Trade Setup

Entry

  • The Linear Regressions Slope line should cross above the midline indicating that price is increasing by a certain degree
  • The Klanny Trend indicator should produce an arrow pointing up indicating a bullish momentum price movement
  • These bullish signals should be somewhat aligned
  • Enter a buy order on the confluence of the above conditions

Stop Loss

  • Set the stop loss at the support level below the entry candle

Take Profit

  • Set the take profit target at 1.5x the risk on the stop loss

Klanny Slope Trend Forex Trading Strategy 1

Klanny Slope Trend Forex Trading Strategy 2

Sell Trade Setup

Entry

  • The Linear Regressions Slope line should cross below the midline indicating that price is decreasing by a certain degree
  • The Klanny Trend indicator should produce an arrow pointing down indicating a bearish momentum price movement
  • These bearish signals should be somewhat aligned
  • Enter a sell order on the confluence of the above conditions

Stop Loss

  • Set the stop loss at the resistance level above the entry candle

Take Profit

  • Set the take profit target at 1.5x the risk on the stop loss

Klanny Slope Trend Forex Trading Strategy 3

Klanny Slope Trend Forex Trading Strategy 4

Conclusion

This trading strategy is a momentum-based strategy that provides good quality trade signals. Most of the entry signals provided by this strategy would result in a profit. On top of it, the strategy itself makes use of a fixed take profit target. This gives the strategy a positive expectancy.

It is best to pair this strategy with some price action technical analysis focused on identifying momentum price movements. This would give the strategy an even better expectancy as most signals that are in confluence with a momentum price movement would result in a profitable trade.


Forex Trading Strategies Installation Instructions

Klanny Slope Trend Forex Trading Strategy is a combination of Metatrader 4 (MT4) indicator(s) and template.

The essence of this forex strategy is to transform the accumulated history data and trading signals.

Klanny Slope Trend Forex Trading Strategy provides an opportunity to detect various peculiarities and patterns in price dynamics which are invisible to the naked eye.

Based on this information, traders can assume further price movement and adjust this strategy accordingly.

Recommended Forex Metatrader 4 Trading Platform

  • Free $30 To Start Trading Instantly
  • Deposit Bonus up to $5,000
  • Unlimited Loyalty Program
  • Awards-Winning Forex Broker

xm account opening guide

Click Here for Step By Step XM Trading Account Opening Guide

How to install Klanny Slope Trend Forex Trading Strategy?

  • Download Klanny Slope Trend Forex Trading Strategy.zip
  • *Copy mq4 and ex4 files to your Metatrader Directory / experts / indicators /
  • Copy tpl file (Template) to your Metatrader Directory / templates /
  • Start or restart your Metatrader Client
  • Select Chart and Timeframe where you want to test your forex strategy
  • Right click on your trading chart and hover on “Template”
  • Move right to select Klanny Slope Trend Forex Trading Strategy
  • You will see Klanny Slope Trend Forex Trading Strategy is available on your Chart

*Note: Not all forex strategies come with mq4/ex4 files. Some templates are already integrated with the MT4 Indicators from the MetaTrader Platform.

Click here below to download:

Save

Save



Get Download Access

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here