齐格扎格 MACD 蜡烛发散逆转 MT5 外汇交易策略

0
1022
Zigzag MACD Candle Divergence Reversal Forex Trading Strategy for MT5 - Buy Trade

价格经常在市场波动中波动. 如果你仔细观察价格行动, 你会注意到,虽然它的运动可能看起来不稳定, 它也经常有一个可识别的价格波动,因为它在价格图表上振荡. 能够正确计算这些振荡时间的交易者可能会从外汇市场上获得一致利润. 然而, 这是不容易确定的.

交易者识别这种市场波动及其相应逆转的方法之一是观察分歧. 此策略是基于分歧的交易策略的一个例子,该策略使用修改后的 MACD 版本作为识别分歧的基础.

齐格扎格 MACD 蜡烛指示器

目录

Zigzag MACD 蜡烛指示器是基于经典移动平均收敛和发散的组合的自定义技术指标 (Macd) 振荡器和锯齿形指示器. 事实上, 它是应用于MACD振荡器上的锯齿形指示器.

MACD 的此指示器计算与标准 MACD 的计算一样. 它计算两个潜在的指数移动平均线之间的差值 (均线), 预设为 12 酒吧和 26 酒吧. 它还计算底层信号线, 这是预设为 9 期间简单移动平均线 (Sma) 两个 EMA 之间的差异.

然而, 而不是绘制MACD线及其相应的信号线, 此指示器唯一显示 MACD 为条形. 这些酒吧预设以某种方式类似于海肯阿希移动平均酒吧, 但用户可以选择有指标图栏,不知何故类似于标准的喜肯阿希烛台酒吧. 每当它检测到趋势或动量反转时,条形的颜色也会发生变化. 它绘制青色条来表示看涨趋势或势头, 和粉红色的酒吧,以表示看跌趋势或势头.

然后,该指示器根据与先前摆动的对比超过预设百分比的杆数来识别 MACD 杆的振荡的峰值和下降, 就像大多数齐格扎格指标一样. 然后,它绘制了一条线,连接 MACD 条上已识别的峰值和凹陷,形成类似图案的曲折.

齐格扎格 MACD 蜡烛指示器

此指标的 Zigzag 组件的变量为"深入", "排泄", 和"退后步", 类似于大多数齐格扎格指标.

贸易分歧

观察价格图表时, 你会注意到,价格行为通常会形成峰值和下跌,因为价格在价格图表上振荡. 这些峰值和下降是我们所说的摆动高点和摆动低点.

许多交易者使用振荡器, 这些指标是绘制线条或条形图,以模拟单个指示器窗口上价格操作的移动. 由于振荡器模仿价格行为, 它也形成峰值和下跌,通常与价格行动的摆动高点和摆动低点重合. 此外,其峰值和跌落的高度和深度将与价格动作的摆动高点和摆动低点的高度和深度相关.

在技术交易中, 背离是价格图表上的点,其中振荡器上的峰值和深度的高度和深度与波动高点和波动低点相对于之前的峰值和下跌高度和深度无关, 以及摆动高点和摆动低点. 振荡器和价格行为之间的这种差异通常表明,在下一次价格波动中,这种差异可能具有很强的逆转性.

下面是一张图表,显示了各种类型的分歧.

贸易分歧

交易策略概念

此交易策略基于 Zigzag MACD 蜡烛指示器的背离交易.

振荡器上的有效峰值和凹陷通常难以识别. 轻微的振荡通常会导致交易者精确定位错误的峰值和跌落,从而导致错误识别的背离信号.

由于 Zigzag MACD 蜡烛发散指示器会自动绘制一条锯齿形线,从而识别峰值和凹陷, 这将是我们更容易识别有效的背离反转信号. 这些摆动高点和摆动低点通常也由振荡器条颜色变化点附近的指示器识别. 这将是我们的进入信号. 然后,只要振荡棒的颜色保持不变,表明我们贸易的方向,我们就可以保持交易开放.

购买交易设置

进入

  • 通过比较 Zigzag MACD 蜡烛指示器所识别的有效跌点与其相应的价格操作波动低点来识别看涨的背离设置.
  • 一旦振荡器条更改为青色,立即打开买入订单.

止损

  • 坐落在进入蜡烛下方支撑止损.

退出

  • 振荡器条变成粉红色后立即关闭交易.

齐格扎格 MACD 蜡烛发散逆转 MT5 外汇交易策略 - 购买交易

销售交易设置

进入

  • 通过比较 Zigzag MACD 蜡烛指示器所识别的有效峰值与其相应的价格操作波动高点来识别看跌背离设置.
  • 一旦振荡器条变成粉红色,立即打开销售订单.

止损

  • 坐落在进入蜡烛上方阻力止损.

退出

  • 振荡器条变成青色后立即关闭交易.

齐格扎格 MACD 蜡烛发散逆转 MT5 外汇交易策略 - 销售交易

结论

背离反转交易是专业交易者在零售和机构层面常用的交易策略. 事实上, 有许多交易者声称使用基于分歧的交易策略持续盈利. 在交易者使用的振荡器中, MACD可能是识别分歧的最常用指标之一. 如果交易者掌握了使用此指标,则基于 MACD 的交易分歧具有很大的潜力. 然而, 正确识别有效分歧并不容易.

此策略中使用的指标可以帮助交易者在这方面,因为它允许交易者根据锯齿线或条形条颜色的变化,轻松地发现和识别振荡器上的有效峰值和凹陷. 唯一需要开发的技能是学习如何识别正确的摆动高和摆动低的价格行动. 能够掌握使用此类指标识别差异的交易者可能会从使用此类策略进行交易中获利.


外汇交易策略安装说明

Zigzag MACD 蜡烛背离反转外汇交易策略 MT5 是元交易者的组合 5 (MT5) 指标(s) 和模板.

此外汇策略的本质是转换累积的历史数据和交易信号.

Zigzag MACD 蜡烛背离反转外汇交易策略为 MT5 提供了一个机会来检测肉眼看不见的价格动态中的各种特殊性和模式.

基于此信息, 交易者可以假设价格进一步变动, 并相应地调整此策略.

推荐外汇元交易者 5 交易平台

  • 自由 $30 立即开始交易
  • 存款奖金高达 $5,000
  • 无限忠诚计划
  • 获奖交易经纪商

xm 帐户

点击这里查看一步一步XM交易开户指南

如何安装 Zigzag MACD 蜡烛背离反转外汇交易策略 MT5?

  • 下载 Zigzag MACD 蜡烛背离反转外汇交易策略 MT5.zip
  • *将 mq5 和 ex5 文件复制到您的 Metatrader 目录 / 专家 / 指标 /
  • 复制 tpl 文件 (模板) 到您的元交易者目录 / 模板 /
  • 启动或重新启动 Metatrader 客户端
  • 选择要测试外汇策略的图表和时间范围
  • 右键单击您的交易图表并悬停在 “模板”
  • 向右移动,选择 Zigzag MACD 蜡烛背离反转外汇交易策略 MT5
  • 您将看到 Zigzag MACD 蜡烛背离反转外汇交易策略 MT5 可在您的图表上找到

*注意: 并非所有外汇策略都配有 mq5/ex5 文件. 某些模板已与 MetaTrader 平台的 MT5 指标集成.

点击这里下载:



获取下载访问权限

留言

请输入您的评论!
请在此处输入您的姓名

Zigzag MACD Candle Divergence Reversal Forex Trading Strategy for MT5

0
8197
Zigzag MACD Candle Divergence Reversal Forex Trading Strategy for MT5 - Buy Trade

Price often moves in market swings. If you would observe price action closely, you would notice that although its movements may seem erratic, it also often has an identifiable price swing as it oscillates on the price chart. Traders who can time these oscillations correctly can potentially profit from the forex market on a consistent basis. However, it is not easy to determine.

One of the ways traders identify such market swings and its corresponding reversals is by observing for divergences. This strategy is an example of a divergence based trading strategy which uses a modified version of the MACD as the basis for identifying divergences.

Zigzag MACD Candle Indicator

The Zigzag MACD Candle Indicator is a custom technical indicator which is based on the combination of the classic Moving Average Convergence and Divergence (MACD) oscillator and the Zigzag Indicator. In fact, it is a Zigzag Indicator applied on a MACD oscillator.

This indicator computes for the MACD just as a standard MACD would. It computes for the difference between two underlying Exponential Moving Averages (EMA), which are preset as 12 bars and 26 bars. It also computes for an underlying signal line, which is preset as a 9 period Simple Moving Average (SMA) of the difference between the two EMAs.

However, instead of plotting MACD lines and its corresponding signal line, this indicator uniquely presents the MACD as bars. These bars are preset to somehow resemble Heiken Ashi Moving Average bars, but users can opt to have the indicator plot bars that somehow resemble the standard Heiken Ashi Candlestick bars. The color of the bars also changes whenever it detects trend or momentum reversals. It plots teal bars to indicate a bullish trend or momentum, and pink bars to indicate a bearish trend or momentum.

The indicator then identifies the peaks and dips of the MACD bars’ oscillations based on the bars moving against a prior swing more than a preset percentage, just as most Zigzag Indicators would. It then plots a line that connects the identified peaks and dips on the MACD bars forming a zigzag like pattern.

Zigzag MACD Candle Indicator

The variables of the Zigzag component of this indicator are “ExtDepth”, “ExtDeviation”, and “ExtBackstep”, which are similar to most Zigzag Indicators.

Divergence Trading

When observing a price chart, you would notice that price action typically forms peaks and dips as price oscillates on the price chart. These peaks and dips are what we call the swing highs and swing lows.

Many traders use oscillators, which are indicators that plot lines or bars which mimic the movement of price action on a separate indicator window. Since oscillators mimic price action, it also forms peaks and dips which usually coincide with the swing highs and swing lows of price action. It also follows that the height and depth of its peaks and dips would correlate with the height and depth of the swing highs and swing lows of price action.

In technical trading, divergences are points on the price chart wherein the height and depth of the peaks and dips on the oscillator would not correlate with the height and depth of the swing highs and swing lows on price action relative to the prior peaks and dips, as well as the swing highs and swing lows. Such divergence between an oscillator and price action usually indicates a potentially strong reversal on the next price swing.

Below is a chart which shows the various types of divergences.

Divergence Trading

Trading Strategy Concept

This trading strategy trades on divergences based on the Zigzag MACD Candle Indicator.

Valid peaks and dips on an oscillator are usually difficult to identify. Minor oscillations often cause traders to pinpoint the wrong peaks and dips which then results in a wrongly identified divergence signal.

Since the Zigzag MACD Candle Divergence Indicator automatically plots a zigzag line which identifies the peaks and dips, it would be much easier for us to identify the valid divergence reversal signals. These swing highs and swing lows are also usually identified by the indicator near the point where the color of the oscillator bars change. This then would be our entry signal. We could then keep the trade open as long as the color of the oscillator bars remain the same indicating the direction of our trade.

Buy Trade Setup

Entry

  • Identify a bullish divergence setup by comparing the valid dips identified by the Zigzag MACD Candle Indicator with its corresponding swing lows on price action.
  • Open a buy order as soon as the oscillator bars change to teal.

Stop Loss

  • Set the stop loss on the support below the entry candle.

Exit

  • Close the trade as soon as the oscillator bars change to pink.

Zigzag MACD Candle Divergence Reversal Forex Trading Strategy for MT5 - Buy Trade

Sell Trade Setup

Entry

  • Identify a bearish divergence setup by comparing the valid peaks identified by the Zigzag MACD Candle Indicator with its corresponding swing highs on price action.
  • Open a sell order as soon as the oscillator bars change to pink.

Stop Loss

  • Set the stop loss on the resistance above the entry candle.

Exit

  • Close the trade as soon as the oscillator bars change to teal.

Zigzag MACD Candle Divergence Reversal Forex Trading Strategy for MT5 - Sell Trade

Conclusion

Divergence reversal trading is a trading strategy which are commonly used by professional traders both on the retail and institutional level. In fact, there are many traders who claim being consistently profitable using divergence based trading strategies. Among the oscillators used by traders, the MACD is probably one of the most commonly used indicators for identifying divergences. Trading divergences based on the MACD has so much potential if a trader has mastered using this indicator. However, it is not easy to correctly identify valid divergences.

The indicator used in this strategy may help traders in this regard as it allows traders to easily spot and identify valid peaks and dips on the oscillator either based on the zigzag line or the changing of the color of the bars. The only skill that is left to develop would be learning how to identify the correct swing high and swing low on price action. Traders who can master identifying divergences using such indicator may profit from trading using this type of strategy.


Forex Trading Strategies Installation Instructions

Zigzag MACD Candle Divergence Reversal Forex Trading Strategy for MT5 is a combination of Metatrader 5 (MT5) indicator(s) and template.

The essence of this forex strategy is to transform the accumulated history data and trading signals.

Zigzag MACD Candle Divergence Reversal Forex Trading Strategy for MT5 provides an opportunity to detect various peculiarities and patterns in price dynamics which are invisible to the naked eye.

Based on this information, traders can assume further price movement and adjust this strategy accordingly.

Recommended Forex MetaTrader 5 Trading Platform

  • Free $50 To Start Trading Instantly! (Withdrawable Profit)
  • Deposit Bonus up to $5,000
  • Unlimited Loyalty Program
  • Award Winning Forex Broker
  • Additional Exclusive Bonuses Throughout The Year

Recommended broker

>> Claim Your $50 Bonus Here <<

Click Here for Step-By-Step XM Broker Account Opening Guide

How to install Zigzag MACD Candle Divergence Reversal Forex Trading Strategy for MT5?

  • Download Zigzag MACD Candle Divergence Reversal Forex Trading Strategy for MT5.zip
  • *Copy mq5 and ex5 files to your Metatrader Directory / experts / indicators /
  • Copy tpl file (Template) to your Metatrader Directory / templates /
  • Start or restart your Metatrader Client
  • Select Chart and Timeframe where you want to test your forex strategy
  • Right click on your trading chart and hover on “Template”
  • Move right to select Zigzag MACD Candle Divergence Reversal Forex Trading Strategy for MT5
  • You will see Zigzag MACD Candle Divergence Reversal Forex Trading Strategy for MT5 is available on your Chart

*Note: Not all forex strategies come with mq5/ex5 files. Some templates are already integrated with the MT5 Indicators from the MetaTrader Platform.

Click here below to download:

Save

Save



Get Download Access

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here