外汇交易美元/日元

0
5370
USDJPY

由于其迷人的流动性和低的买卖差价, 用美元交易/日元成为初学者和有经验的交易者如此受欢迎. 想象一下,您使用世界上一个发达国家的这些货币进行交易. 此页面将帮助您了解货币对的历史记录, 与美元/日元交易的原因, 和缺点.

什么是美元/日元?

以外行人的术语表示的美元/日元是美元与日元之间的汇率. 该图显示了购买一美元需要多少日元. 在这种货币对中, 基本货币是美元.

货币对的巨大波动性和数量曾经使每日交易量超过 $900 十亿. 美元/日元货币对紧随欧元/美元货币对之后,成为全球交易量最大的货币. 该货币对负责大约每天的外汇交易 17.7%.

为什么每天交易美元/日元?

每天进行美元/日元实时交易如此吸引人的原因如下:. 以下是使该货币对成为交易者诱人前景的特征.

  • 相对低点差 –由于其低买入价和卖出价差,该货币对仍将继续流行.
  • 波动 –货币对经常受到亚洲市场力量的影响; 结果是, 它显示出高波动性. 由于其波动性, 每日交易者有可能获利.
  • –易于找到该货币对的交易提示和外汇信号,因为这些货币是世界上最活跃的两种货币, 市场规模巨大.
  • 可预测性 –预测该货币对的市场相对简单; 它通常与日本的商品交易有关. 建议通过研究全球进出口来评估市场情绪.
  • 交易工具 –成为最受欢迎的货币对之一, 交易者可以使用大量交易工具获取利润. E-mini和E-micro美元/日元, 交易所交易基金, 和更多.
  • 初学者友好 –该货币对走势平稳, 出色的流动性使其对初学者和经验丰富的交易者都更具吸引力.
  • 资源资源 –在当今的现代计算机世界中, 资源广泛可用. 包括有关美元/日元对的信息. 交易者现在可以监控条形图, 汇率历史记录图, 和更多. 交易者可以通过流图轻松进行技术分析. 也, 每个人都可以找到有关在线交易社区的博客. 和, 一些网站提供每小时的市场预测预报. 借助这些好处和资源的可用性,这些对, 它已经成为世界上交易最活跃的货币对之一.

美元/日元的缺点

在讨论了交易者使用美元/日元对交易的原因之后. 由于风险始终存在于贸易行业中. 我们还将帮助您了解美元/日元的弊端:

  • 日本央行干预 –交易者必须密切关注日本央行的干预,尤其是在价格走势和走势可能威胁经济和日本出口行业增长的情况下. 避免短时尖锐, 和昂贵的惊喜.
  • 波动率– 波动性也是缺点之一也就不足为奇了. 波动在交易中是正常的, 因此交易员需要再次警惕; 损失也存在. 这方面的一个例子是自然灾害,会极大地影响货币对. 在这对人中也发现了严重的风险.
  • 杠杆作用– 借入资金使交易者能够利用其资金进行资本化和多元化,从而专注于获胜的机会. 但, 杠杆的危险更加明显, 主要是在保证金交易用于美元/日元等波动性货币对时. 并可能造成严重的资金损失.
  • 自动化竞赛– 交易者在交易算法方面面临挑战. 有一些智能机器人使用年度图表和最新跌幅来创建预测. 交易者仍在手动绘制头和肩的图案. 另一方面, 这些机器人已经知道未来几周美元和日元的竞争价格估算值. 意识到这些挑战, ’交易者必须尽力研究和学习如何进行全面的市场分析. 交易者有能力减轻甚至避免这些挑战.

对运动的影响

准确的美元/日元图表投资需要了解波动及其原因; 这必须非常详细地完成. 这些是最重要的影响:

  • 经济实力– 在这种关系中,这对美元和日元都是最大的影响. 如果一个经济体遭受苦难, 另一个可能会得到加强. 经济指标如下; 失业率, 工资增长, 和工业生产.
  • 日本进口vs. 出口– 如果日本的进口大于出口, 美元对日元的汇率可能会上升, 日本经济处于购买而非出售过程中. 在此之上, 成为一个巨大的出口商, 日本与中国等其他国家的贸易关系也可能对美元/日元交易产生影响.
  • 自然灾害 - 自然灾害会影响两国’ 经济大幅增长. 和日本一样大, 这将是一个受影响更大的人; 另一方面, 美国经济不太可能受到较大影响.
  • 货币增长– 通常, 美国经济的增长比日本快得多. 事实上, 日元在过去几年中增长缓慢. 是因为, 一直有日元兑美元汇率持续下跌的记录.
  • 政府干预 - 而美联储和日本央行则在监督货币政策. 政府可以随时干预, 因此交易者需要密切注意有关新措施的任何新闻, 例如, 关于利率, 量化宽松, 和通货膨胀.

结论, 知道什么会影响这些货币的汇率, 交易者可以平衡并认识美元/日元货币对的交易机会. 有了这些知识, 交易者可以某种方式预测价格将开始上涨还是下跌.

货币关联

货币对与某些货币对相关; 不免除美元/日元. USD / JPY对与USD / CHF和EUR / USD对相关,具有市场上最高的相关性. 这些相关性是, 第一积极, 第二个是负数.

  • 正相关– 对, 英镑/美元, 澳元/美元, 和欧元/美元都相关. 在这种情况下, 美元是相对货币, 因此,无论美元发生什么变化,所有货币对都可见. 货币相互反应的方式.
  • 负相关性 - 货币对彼此相反的那一刻, 它们是负相关的. 这在美元/日元中更明显, 美元/加元, 和美元/瑞郎对. 在这种关联中, 基本货币是美元.

知道美元和日元的相关性,可以帮助任何交易者在改善交易工具的同时降低风险. 了解其他货币对与美元/日元相关, 交易者还可以根据不同货币对的波动来预测波动.

以下是一些与美元/日元高度相关的日元对:

  • 加元/日元
  • EUR / JPY
  • HKF / JPY
  • CHF / JPY
  • SGD / JPY

美元/日元与黄金的相关性

由于在电子工业中使用黄金, 虽然黄金不是货币, 交易者需要了解电子交易产品及其功能. 电子交易与美元/日元相同. 不幸, USD / JPY和XAU / USD (黄金/美元) 负相关. 这仅意味着美元/日元走高, 黄金越低.

从技术上分析支撑和阻力位的基础知识将使交易者能够学习如何利用货币对的相关性. 关联是正还是负, 它将为任何交易者提供创造更高收益并将其转化为利润的机会.

美元/日元当日交易策略

定时

在当日外汇交易空间, 正确的时机就是一切. 交易者可以在黄金时段利用美元/日元. 建议是, 交易者必须关注质量而不是数量.

搜索货币对的黄金时间对交易者非常有帮助. 伦敦和欧洲会影响不同的货币进行积极交易; 纽约公司开业时, 它为美元和加元创造了更大的动力.

美元/日元, 另一方面, 并非与此趋势同时发生, 由于日本的东太平洋时间. 两人的黄金时段发生在 1200 和 1500 格林威治标准时间.

所以, 请记住美元/日元货币对的这个特定时间,以最大程度地发挥您的获利潜力,并从最小的点差中受益.

崛起与闪耀

在此策略中, 准备是您成功的关键. 如果您决定进行日间交易, 学习日内交易的基础知识. 提早起床并在市场开放之前做好准备, 保持所有历史汇率和经济日历. 通过论坛与您的交易员讨论他们的预测并分享您的预测.

在外汇世界, 建议在正常营业时间以外工作.

移动平均交叉和反弹

尖峰之间 20 自 40 点范围可见, 开市后几分钟. USD / JPY日间交易的直接策略是进行简单的移动平均交叉和反弹. 在4小时烛台图中最好的策略是.

马 (50/200) 和BB (20) 是您将需要的指标.

购买参赛规则

  • BB (MA20) 必须达到MA (50) 或更高.
  • 两个BB的价格必须更高 (MA20) 和MA (50).
  • 测试BB的价格 (MA20) 支持更高的MA (50).
  • 需要支持者看涨确认蜡烛.
  • 最后, 输入购买条目.

卖参赛规则

交易者只会寻找与购买规则完全相反的东西.

最小化风险, 交易者需要纳入止损. 在允许价格向交易方向移动的同时进行监控, 交易者必须学习何时将止损从底部/顶部移动到顶部/底部. 重复灯芯的移动,直到价格保持在MA之上/之下 (20).

新闻

借助最新消息, 交易者有一种监视和预测价格是否会上涨的方法.

实时新闻更新, 以及建议; 日常, 每周, 和每月预报, 新闻与新闻一起提供技术分析和评论. 关注这些流行的网络是一个很大的帮助:

无论您采用哪种策略买卖美元/日元, 了解外汇空间的最新更新对提高您的技术分析技能有很大的帮助.

历史

日本经济与日元

了解过去这种关系中的关键事件可以帮助交易者进行准确的预测和预测.

第一, 日本的国家, 是, 日本的地域规模可能导致它们缺乏自然资源, 但由于人们的职业道德, 技术成功, 及其制造技术. 自第二次世界大战后遭受破坏以来,日本的经济蓬勃发展. 今天, 日本的经济紧随美国和中国之后.

在1990年代初期, 日本经济处于困难时期,因为房地产和国内资产大幅增加. 经济已经达到严重的通缩.

在过去的20年中,日本政府和日本央行在日本经济中发挥了重要作用,采取了一些振兴本国经济的措施.

了解一个国家的经济历史将使交易者了解以前的哪些因素影响了经济以及他们如何实现经济增长. 它将为交易者提供更光明的未来外汇前景,从而可以做出更准确的预测.

7月日元的介绍 1871, 它蓬勃发展,成为亚洲交易最多的货币. 日元现在是世界第三大交易货币, 在美元和欧元旁边.

把它们加起来, 美元/日元交易者需要监视日本的经济信息以收集新信息. 增强日元汇率将提高其汇率,并减少其受欢迎的套利交易, 这没有发生.

美元

这种货币是两个多世纪以来美国的标准货币单位. 由于第二次世界大战,日元和经济受到严重影响, 战后几年美国经济蓬勃发展, 部分原因是 1994 布雷顿森林协定.

历史图表显示了美元/日元的汇率数据,以及该协议在确保美元成功方面发挥了重要作用的证据. 并达成协议, 美元已被确定为世界的官方货币.

USD / JPY最近历史

近年来的图表显示,美元/日元之间的关系出现重大波动. 像其他货币一样, 跌宕起伏是正常的. 以下是当年的一些令人印象深刻的结果 2013:

  • 美元曾经令人印象深刻 87% 所有外汇交易.
  • 交易活动中增幅最大的是日元, 升起 63% 从 2010 超过其他主要货币.
  • 美元/日元交易的总外汇交易额反映 18.3% 在 2013.

近年来,两种货币都有其增长的时刻. 虽然, 了解成功和不足的原因,使交易者能够预测并更好地应对未来的报告.

最后说

把它们加起来, 美元/日元货币对在流动性排名中位居第二. 该货币对确保日间交易者根据其交易量和波动率要求获得利润. 需要了解市场竞争和所有力量,才能在贸易行业中建立更重要的优势. 在每个交易者中, 需要进行专家分析, 使用您拥有的所有资源, 例如每天, 每周, 和历史图表, 并创建准确的投影. 向经纪人询问您的风格是向您学习比您的知识更好的人的必备条件. 应用和利用您获得的信息可能会帮助您的外汇收益产生更多收益.

留言

请输入您的评论!
请在此处输入您的姓名

Forex Trading With USD/JPY

0
2695
USDJPY

Due to its fascinating liquidity and low bid-ask spreads, trading with USD/JPY became so popular for both beginners and experienced traders. Imagine yourself trading with these currencies from a well-developed nation in the world. This page will help you understand the history of the currency pair, the reasons why trade with USD/JPY, and the drawbacks.

What Is USD/JPY?

USD/JPY in layman’s term is the exchange rate between the US Dollar and Japanese Yen. The figure shows how many Japanese Yen is needed to buy one US Dollar. In this currency pair, the base currency is the US Dollar.

The currency pair’s rich volatility and volume once had a daily turnover above $900 billion. USD/JPY currency pair is next to the EUR/USD currency pair as the most traded currency in the world. The pair is responsible for a daily forex turnover of roughly 17.7%.

Why Trade USD/JPY Daily?

Here are some reasons why trading with USD/JPY daily in real-time is so appealing. The following are the characteristics that made this currency pair an enticing prospect for the traders.

  • Relative low spreads – the currency pair remains and will remain popular due to its low bid and offer spreads.
  • Volatility – The currency pair is often affected by the forces in the Asian market; as a result, it displays high levels of volatility. As a result of its volatility, profits for daily traders are possible.
  • Volume – Trading tips and forex signals are easy to find for this currency pair because these currencies are two of the most active currencies in the world, and the market volume is huge.
  • Predictability – Predicting the market of this currency pair is relatively straightforward; it is often linked to trading commodities in Japan. Gauging the market sentiment is recommended by studying global imports and exports.
  • Trading Vehicles – Being one of the most popular currency pairs, there are a large number of trading vehicles a trader can use to gain profits. E-mini and E-micro USD/JPY, ETFs, and more.
  • Beginner Friendly – This currency pair has a smooth trend, and brilliant liquidity makes it more appealing to both beginners and experienced traders.
  • Resources – In today’s modern computer world, resources are widely available. Including information regarding the USD/JPY pair. Traders can now monitor bar charts, exchange rate history graphs, and more. Traders can easily do technical analysis from a streaming chart. Also, blogs about the online trading community are available for everyone. And, some website caters hourly forecasts for market reviews. With the benefits and the availability of resources these pairs have, it has become one of the most actively traded currency pairs in the world.

Drawbacks Of USD/JPY

After discussing the reasons why traders trade with USD/JPY pair. Since risks are always present in the trading industry. We will also help you to be aware of the drawbacks of USD/JPY:

  • BoJ Intervention – Traders must keep an eye on the intervention of the BoJ specifically when price action and movements may threaten the growth of the economy and the Japanese export industry. It is to avoid a short sharp, and expensive surprise.
  • Volatility – It is not a surprise that this volatility is also one of the drawbacks. Fluctuations are normal in trading, so traders need to be vigilant when there’s again; loss is also present. An example of this is a natural disaster that can hugely impact the currency pair. A severe degree of risk has also seen in this pair.
  • Leverage – Borrowing funds enable traders to capitalize and diversify their funds to focus on winning opportunities. But, the dangers of leverage are more visible, primarily when margin trading is used with volatile pairs like USD/JPY. And can cause serious capital loss.
  • Automated Competition – Traders are facing a challenge in trading algorithms. There are intelligent bots that use yearly charts and the latest drops to create forecasts. Traders are still drawing patterns of heads and shoulders manually. On the other hand, these bots already know the estimates for competitive rates of USD and JPY for the coming weeks. Being aware of these challenges, ’ traders must do their part to study and learn how to conduct a thorough market analysis. It is in the trader’s ability to lessen or even avoid these challenges.

Influences On Movement

Accurate chart investing for USD/JPY requires an understanding of the movements and their causes; this must be done in a very detailed manner. These are the most significant influences:

  • Economic Strength – This is the greatest influence for both USD and JPY in this relationship. If one economy suffers, the other will likely be strengthened. Economic indicators are as follows; Unemployment rates, wage growth, and industrial production.
  • Japanese Imports vs. Exports – If Japan’s import is more than their exports, the rate of the US dollar is likely to increase against the Japanese Yen, Japan’s economy is in the process of purchasing rather than selling. In addition to that, being a huge exporter, Japan’s trading relations with other countries such as China can also make an impact on the USD/JPY trading.
  • Natural Disasters – Natural disasters can affect both countries’ economic growth substantially. With Japan’s size, it is the one who will be more affected; on the other hand, the US economy is unlikely to be impacted to a greater extent.
  • Currency Growth – Generally, the growth of the US economy is much faster than Japan’s. In reality, the Japanese Yen has a history of growing slowly in the past years. For that reason, there has been a record of the Japanese Yen’s downward trend to the US dollar consistently.
  • Government Intervention – While the US Federal Reserve and the BoJ are the ones who are monitoring the monetary policies. The government can intervene anytime they want, so traders need to pay close attention to any news regarding the new measures, for instance, about interest rates, quantitative easing, and inflation.

In conclusion, knowing what can influence the rates of these currencies, traders can balance and recognize trade opportunities for the USD/JPY currency pair. With this knowledge, traders can somehow predict whether the price will start going up or down.

Currency Correlations

Currency pairs are correlated to some currency pairs; the USD/JPY is not exempted. The USD/JPY pair is correlated with the USD/CHF and EUR/USD pairs for having the highest correlation in the market. These correlations are, first positive, and the second is negative.

  • Positive Correlation – The pairs, GBP/USD, AUD/USD, and EUR/USD are all correlated. In this case, the US dollar is the counter currency, so whatever changes happen in the US dollar is visible in all pairs. It is how currency reacts in line with each other.
  • Negative Correlation – The moment a currency pair moves opposite from each other, they are negatively correlated. And this is more visible in the USD/JPY, USD/CAD, and USD/CHF pairs. In this correlation, the base currency is the US dollar.

Being aware of the correlation of the US dollar and Japanese Yen can help any traders to reduce risk while improving trading instruments. Understanding that other currency pairs are correlated with USD/JPY, traders can also predict fluctuations based on the fluctuations of different currency pairs.

The following are some Japanese Yen pairs which are highly correlated to the USD/JPY:

  • CAD/JPY
  • EUR/JPY
  • HKF/JPY
  • CHF/JPY
  • SGD/JPY

The Correlation Of USD/JPY And Gold

Due to the use of gold in the electronics industry, though gold is not a currency, traders need to understand the product of electronic trading and its capabilities. Electronic trading is being traded the same as USD/JPY. Unfortunately, USD/JPY and XAU/USD (gold/US dollar) are negatively correlated. It only means that the higher the USD/JPY moves, the lower the gold gets.

Analyzing the basics of support and resistance levels technically will give traders the ability to learn how to utilize the correlations of currency pairs. Whether the correlation is positive or negative, it will provide any traders a chance to create higher returns and turn it into a profit.

Strategy In Day Trading With USD/JPY

Timing

In day trading forex space, the right timing is everything. Traders can capitalize on USD/JPY during prime-time slots. The suggestion is, traders must focus on quality rather than quantity.

Searching when currency pairs’ prime-time is very helpful for traders. London and Europe can affect different currencies to be traded actively; when New York businesses open, it creates a more significant momentum for the US and Canadian dollar.

USD/JPY, on the other hand, doesn’t co-occur with this trend, due to Japan’s eastern pacific time. This pair’s prime-time happens between 1200 and 1500 GMT.

So, remember this specific time for the USD/JPY pair to maximize your profit gain potential and also to benefit from the tightest spreads.

Rise and Shine

In this strategy, preparation is your key to success. If you are determined to do day trading, learn the basics of day trading. Waking up early and prepare before the market opens, keep in sight all the historical exchange rate and an economic calendar. Talk to your fellow traders about their predictions through forums and share yours.

In the forex world, it is suggested to work outside the regular market hours.

Moving Average Cross And Bounce

Spikes between 20 to 40 pip range is visible, minutes after the market’s open. A straightforward strategy with USD/JPY day trading is to do a simple moving average cross and bounce. It is strategy is best within a 4-hour candlestick chart.

MA (50/200) and BB (20) are the indicators you will be needing.

Buy Entry Rules

  • BB (MA20) must reach MA (50) or better higher.
  • Price must be higher on both BB (MA20) and MA (50).
  • Test the price of BB (MA20) to support a higher MA (50).
  • Bullish confirmation candle is needed from support.
  • Finally, enter a buy entry.

Sell Entry Rules

Traders will only look for the exact opposite of the buying rules.

In minimizing risks, traders need to incorporate stop-losses. Monitoring while allowing the price to move in the trade direction, traders must learn when to move stop-loss from bottom/top to top/bottom. Repeat the moving of the wick until the price stays above/below MA (20).

News

With the help of the latest news, traders have a way of monitoring and predicting whether the price will go up or not.

Live news updates, as well as recommendations; daily, weekly, and monthly forecasts, along with news provides technical analysis and their commentary. Following these popular networks is a big help:

Whatever your strategy in trading USD/JPY, having awareness on the latest update in forex space is a huge help to improve your technical analysis skills.

History

Japanese Economy And Japanese Yen

Understanding past key events in this relationship can help traders’ predictions and forecasts accurately.

First, the country of Japan, yes, Japan’s geographic size may cause them to lack natural resources, but due to people’s work ethic, technology success, and their techniques in manufacturing. Japan’s economy has flourished since the damage that occurred after World War II. Today, Japan’s economy is next to the US and China.

In the early 1990s, the Japanese economy is in its hard times because of the real estate and domestic equity significantly raised. And the economy has reached a substantial deflation.

The Japanese government and BoJ played a significant role in the nation’s economy in the last twenty years by introducing several measures on how to rejuvenate their nation’s economy.

Understanding the history of a nation’s economy will give traders an idea on what previous factors have influenced the economy and how they achieve economic growth. And it will provide traders with a brighter future forex outlook that can result in more accurate predictions.

The introduction of Japanese Yen in July of 1871, it flourished and became the currency that is most traded in Asia. Japanese Yen now is the third most traded currency in the world, next to the US dollar and Euro.

To sum it up, USD/JPY traders need to monitor the economic information of Japan to gather new information. To strengthen the Japanese Yen is to have a rise in its rates and to diminish its popularity carry trade, which is not happening.

US Dollar

This currency is the standard monetary unit of the US for over two centuries. While the Japanese Yen and the economy has affected severely because of World War II, the US economy flourished a few years after the war, partly because of the 1994 Bretton Woods Agreements.

Historical graphs show the exchange rate data of USD/JPY and the evidence that the agreement played a massive part in the US dollar’s success to be secured. And with this agreement, the US dollar has been established to be the world’s official currency.

USD/JPY Recent History

In recent years’ graphs show significant fluctuations in the relationship of USD/JPY. Like other currencies, ups and downs are normal. Here are some impressive results in the year of 2013:

  • The US dollar once had an impressive 87% of all forex trades.
  • The largest increment in trading activity happened to Japanese Yen, rising 63% from 2010 over other major currencies.
  • The total FX turnover for USD/JPY trading reflected 18.3% in April of 2013.

Both currencies have had their moments of increase in recent years. Nevertheless, learning the causes in their successes and shortcomings enable traders to predict and react better to future reports.

Final Say

To sum it up, the USD/JPY currency pair is second in the ranks for liquidity. This currency pair assures day traders to yield profits based on its volume and volatility requirements. Understanding the competition in the market and all the forces at play are needed to establish a more significant edge in the trading industry. In every trader’s part, conducting expert analysis is required, use all the resources you have, such as daily, weekly, and historical charts, and create accurate projections. Asking brokers about your style is a must for you to learn from people who have better knowledge than yours. Applying and utilizing the information you gain may help your forex profits generate more gains.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here