每周枢轴反弹外汇交易策略

0
4911

每周枢轴反弹外汇交易策略

很多时候,, 当我们提出了一个裸体图, 好像我们是在一个荒谬的盯着图表. 价格似乎在一个非常难以预测的方式移动, 像醉酒的人采取随机游走,其步骤和方向,所有的地方去. 至少,这是大多数新的交易员会看到.

这是尤其如此在测距或波涛汹涌的市场情况. 价格将上下起伏, 在非常难以预测的价位改变方向经常. 这大概就是为什么大多数新手贸易商会尽力避免交易测距或断断续续市场的原因.

但有一种方法,使这些荒谬感, 图表看似醉酒随机游走型.

枢轴点 - 一个伟大的工具来进行测距和波涛汹涌的市场

有许多工具 (交易指标) 提供给交易员,以帮助市场的有意义. 指标帮助意义,因为市场的趋势方向和可能感兴趣的区域. 有均线, 斐波那契回调, Macd, 等. 然而, 并非所有的指标都在各种场合大. 有时, 在非趋势的市场环境, 一些指标只是不能做的工作. 您必须使用正确的指示为你所交易的市场条件.

支点指标是一个范围或震荡的市场环境中使用一个伟大的工具. 超好的, 许多专业交易员使用它. 这是查明感兴趣的领域数学计算指标. 其中,区域价格也可能反弹或突破. 这些由水平线或水平标记. 中间线为轴心点 (PP). 它的上方有三个阻力水平 - R1, R2和R3. 在它下面有三个支撑位 - S1, S2和S3. 很多时候,, 由于价格接近这些水平, 一些有趣的事情发生了.

枢轴点是伟大的范围或因持有甚至在这些类型的市场真正的一个简单的概念波涛汹涌的市场 - 均值回归. 均值回归的理念是价格总是会回到它的平均. 越远从平均走开了, 它越会转回平均可能性. 鉴于支点是某种形式的平均价格的, 有一个很好的可能性,价格将恢复到它.

这有利于支点作品的另一个特点是许多专业和机构投资者认为这是对他们的交易. 因为这个, 基于枢轴点交易成为一个自我实现的预言. 单纯的事实,你可以在同一方向的大男孩进行交易只能通过枢轴点增加了案情交易.

交易策略概念

这一战略背后的想法是利用支撑和阻力水平的潜在领域,其中价格可能反弹. 如果价格在枢轴点下方, 那么,我们正在寻找一个反弹的支持水平之一. 目标将是它上面的一个新的水平. 如果在另一方面, 价格是枢转点之上, 那么,我们与一个新的水平作为目标寻找一个反弹阻力位.

但是,我们如何确定价格大约是扭转? 去做这个, 我们将用好老针杆烛台模式. 销条形图案是一种可能的反转的优良指示. 的简单事实情绪一个周期内改变的是一个强有力的指示潮汐已经改变, 和逆转可能正在发生. 也, 芯是价格拒绝的指示. 有灯芯触摸的支持或阻力位被认为市场可能会在那个特定的支撑或阻力会阻止价格的指示.

所以, 由于价格接近支撑或阻力水平之一, 我们都在寻找出朝枢轴点的中等水平指向针条形图案. 如果出现针杆, 大, 我们有一个贸易体制. 如果没有引脚发生吧, 那么它的细. 我们留在等待出现下一个机会在场边.

指标:

  • PivotWeekly

时间: 1-小时图

货币对: 任何

交易会话: 任何 (最好在这个时候货币的市场是开放的)

买 (长) 交易设置

进入

  • 价格应该是每周枢轴点下方 (黄花)
  • 等待价格接近支撑位之一 (红)
  • 等待一个销条形图案与油绳接触支撑位发生
  • 在针杆蜡烛结束进入团购市场秩序

止损

  • 将针杆蜡烛的低下方止损

获利

  • 设置止盈目标下的一个新的水平几个点, 任一枢转点或一个支撑位

卖 (短) 交易设置

进入

  • 价格应该是每周枢轴点以上 (黄花)
  • 等待价格接近阻力位之一 (宝蓝色)
  • 等待一个销条形图案与芯接触电阻水平发生
  • 在针杆蜡烛结束进入团购市场秩序

止损

  • 设置上面的针杆蜡烛的高止损

获利

  • 设置止盈目标下一级几个点以上, 任一枢转点或阻力一级

结论

这是许多交易员们常用的一种策略. 它的优势主要是在它的高回报,风险比率. 由于路途遥远这个价格可以在旅行水平之间, 回报往往可以比对止损的风险很多倍.

然而, 并非所有的设置会制定出. 有些时候,会出现一个设置, 但价格只是不反弹的支撑或阻力水平. 我们不能做任何事情. 这只是交易的一部分. 然而,我们可以考虑到针杆蜡烛的背景下. 它是否会发生,而当时的货币之一的国内市场是开放的? 它是否在打开一个交易时段的发生,或者是它的市场是在休息或即将关闭? 这是由于基本面消息发布? 等等.

还有一些时候,价格将反弹,但只是不会达到我们的目标. 这是正常的,因为一个新的水平在哪里的价格也可能反弹的地区. 这就是为什么我们之前设定的目标我们几个点的原因. 您还可以使用某种移动止损保护你的利润.

尽管存在这样的情况,其中设置可能会失败, 它仍然是可以接受的,并用正确的交易员, 可能意味着因为高回报,风险比率的巨额利润.

研究这个概念. 这种策略可能适合你.


外汇交易系统安装说明

每周枢轴反弹外汇交易策略是MetaTrader的组合 4 (MT4) 指标(s) 和模板.

这个外汇系统的本质是转换积累的历史数据和交易信号.

每周枢轴反弹外汇交易策略提供了一个机会来检测价格动态它们是肉眼看不到的各种特点和模式.

基于此信息, 交易者可以假设进一步的价格变动, 并相应地调整这个系统.

推荐外汇元交易者 5 交易平台

  • 自由 $30 立即开始交易
  • 存款奖金高达 $5,000
  • 无限忠诚计划
  • 获奖交易经纪商

xm 帐户

点击这里查看一步一步XM交易开户指南

如何安装周刊枢轴反弹外汇交易策略?

  • 下载每周枢轴反弹外汇交易Strategy.zip
  • 将 mq4 和 ex4 文件复制到您的 Metatrader 目录 / 专家 / 指标 /
  • 复制 tpl 文件 (模板) 到您的元交易者目录 / 模板 /
  • 启动或重新启动 Metatrader 客户端
  • 选择要测试外汇系统的图表和时间范围
  • 右键单击您的交易图表并悬停在 “模板”
  • 向右移动选择每周枢轴反弹外汇交易策略
  • 你会看到周刊枢轴反弹外汇交易策略可以用图表

*注意: 并非所有外汇策略都配有 mq4/ex4 文件. 某些模板已与 MetaTrader 平台的 MT4 指标集成.

点击这里下载:



获取下载访问权限

留言

请输入您的评论!
请在此处输入您的姓名

Weekly Pivot Bounce Forex Trading Strategy

0
5672

Weekly Pivot Bounce Forex Trading Strategy

Often times, when we are presented a naked chart, it seems like we are staring at a nonsensical chart. Price seems to move in a very unpredictable manner, like a drunken man taking a random walk whose steps and direction goes all over the place. At least that is what most new traders would see.

This is especially true in a ranging or choppy market condition. Price would bob up and down, changing directions so often at very unpredictable price points. This is probably the reason why most newbie traders would try to avoid trading a ranging or choppy market.

But there is a way to make sense of these nonsensical, seemingly drunk random walk type of charts.

Pivot Points – A Great Tool for Ranging and Choppy Markets

There are many tools (trading indicators) available to a trader to help make sense of the market. Indicators that help make sense as to the trend direction of the market and area of possible interest. There are the moving averages, Fibonacci retracements, MACD, etc. However, not all indicators are great on all occasions. Sometimes, on a non-trending market environment, some indicators just can’t do the job. You must use the right indicator for the market condition you are trading in.

The Pivot Point indicator is a great tool to use in a ranging or choppy market environment. So good, many professional traders use it. It is a mathematically computed indicator that pinpoints areas of interest. Areas where price could possibly bounce off or breakout of. These are marked by horizontal lines or levels. The middle line is the Pivot Point (PP). Above it are three resistance levels – R1, R2 and R3. Below it are three support levels – S1, S2 and S3. Often times, as price approaches these levels, something interesting happens.

Pivot Points are great for ranging or choppy markets because of a simple concept that holds true even on these types of markets – Mean Reversion. Mean reversion is the idea that price would always go back to its average. The farther it wanders away from the mean, the more the likelihood it would reverse back to the average. Given that the Pivot Point is some form of an average of price, there is a good likelihood that price would revert back to it.

Another characteristic that works in favor of Pivot Points is that many professional and institutional traders consider it on their trades. Because of this, trading based on Pivot Points becomes a self-fulfilling prophecy. The mere fact that you could be trading in the same direction as the big boys only adds merits to trading using Pivot Points.

Trading Strategy Concept

The idea behind this strategy is to use the support and resistance levels as potential areas where price could bounce off. If price is below the pivot point, then we are looking for a bounce off one of the support levels. The target would be the next level above it. If on the other hand, price is above the pivot point, then we are looking for a bounce off a resistance level with the next level as the target.

But how do we determine if price is about to reverse? To do this, we will be using the good old pin bar candlestick pattern. Pin bar patterns are excellent indications of a possible reversal. The mere fact that sentiment changed within one period is a strong indication that the tides has changed, and a reversal could be taking place. Also, wicks are an indication of price rejection. Having wicks touching a support or resistance level is an indication that the market could be rejecting price at that particular support or resistance.

So, as price approaches one of the support or resistance levels, we are on the look out for a pin bar pattern pointing towards the Pivot Point’s middle level. If a pin bar appears, great, we have a trade setup. If no pin bar happens, then its fine. We stay on the sidelines waiting for the next opportunity to occur.

Indicators:

  • PivotWeekly

Timeframe: 1-hour chart

Currency Pair: any

Trading Session: any (preferably at a time when the currency’s market is open)

Buy (Long) Trade Setup

Entry

  • Price should be below the weekly pivot point (goldenrod)
  • Wait for price to approach one of the support levels (red)
  • Wait for a pin bar pattern to occur with the wick touching the support level
  • Enter a buy market order at the close of the pin bar candle

Stop Loss

  • Set the stop loss below the low of the pin bar candle

Take Profit

  • Set the take profit target a few pips below the next level, either the pivot point or a support level

Sell (Short) Trade Setup

Entry

  • Price should be above the weekly pivot point (goldenrod)
  • Wait for price to approach one of the resistance levels (royal blue)
  • Wait for a pin bar pattern to occur with the wick touching the resistance level
  • Enter a buy market order at the close of the pin bar candle

Stop Loss

  • Set the stop loss above the high of the pin bar candle

Take Profit

  • Set the take profit target a few pips above the next level, either the pivot point or a resistance level

Conclusion

This is a strategy commonly used among many traders. Its strength is mainly in its high reward-risk ratio. Because of the distance that price could travel in between levels, the return could often be many folds compared to the risk on the stop loss.

However, not all setups would work out. There are times when a setup would occur, but price just don’t bounce off the support or resistance levels. We couldn’t do anything about that. It is just part of trading. We could however take into account the context of the pin bar candle. Did it occur at a time when the home market of one of the currencies is open? Did it occur at the open of a trading session or was it as the market was on a break or is about to close? Was it due to a fundamental news release? Etc.

There are also times when price would bounce off but just wouldn’t reach our target. This is normal because the next level are areas where price could also bounce off of. This is the reason why we set our targets a few pips before it. You could also employ some sort of trailing stop to protect your profits.

Although there are instances where setups could fail, it is still acceptable and with the right trader, could mean huge profits because of the high reward-risk ratio.

Study this concept. This strategy might be for you.


Forex Trading Systems Installation Instructions

Weekly Pivot Bounce Forex Trading Strategy is a combination of Metatrader 4 (MT4) indicator(s) and template.

The essence of this forex system is to transform the accumulated history data and trading signals.

Weekly Pivot Bounce Forex Trading Strategy provides an opportunity to detect various peculiarities and patterns in price dynamics which are invisible to the naked eye.

Based on this information, traders can assume further price movement and adjust this system accordingly.

Recommended Forex Metatrader 5 Trading Platform

  • Free $50 To Start Trading Instantly
  • Deposit Bonus up to $5,000
  • Unlimited Loyalty Program
  • Awards Winning Trading Broker

xm account

Click Here for Step By Step XM Trading Account Opening Guide

How to install Weekly Pivot Bounce Forex Trading Strategy?

  • Download Weekly Pivot Bounce Forex Trading Strategy.zip
  • Copy mq4 and ex4 files to your Metatrader Directory / experts / indicators /
  • Copy tpl file (Template) to your Metatrader Directory / templates /
  • Start or restart your Metatrader Client
  • Select Chart and Timeframe where you want to test your forex system
  • Right click on your trading chart and hover on “Template”
  • Move right to select Weekly Pivot Bounce Forex Trading Strategy
  • You will see Weekly Pivot Bounce Forex Trading Strategy is available on your Chart

*Note: Not all forex strategies come with mq4/ex4 files. Some templates are already integrated with the MT4 Indicators from the MetaTrader Platform.

Click here below to download:

Save

Save



Get Download Access

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here