支持和阻力区反弹外汇策略

0
5385

支持和阻力区反弹外汇策略

“看左边!”这是最简单而深刻的思想一个你可以得到在世界贸易. 为什么? 由于使用的技术分析,交易仅仅是交易的市场使用的历史信息.

多数交易商贸易基础上的技术指标, 那就是完全好. 如果一个交易者使用的滞后指标相结合对市场的边缘, 然后就是罚款. 每到自己的. 然而, 基于什么样的价格已经在价格图表上完成交易让交易的原始数据,以在市场上看到以前的价格过于昂贵或便宜. 这就是为什么我们向左看.

注意价格通常如何尊重那里的市场价格的思想太昂贵或太便宜的地区, 因此逆转. 价格通常不会在同一区域反转,因为在过去的许多交易员决定价格便宜或昂贵,因此购买或出售.

这些地区被称为水平支撑和阻力. 支持和阻力可采取多种形式. 它可以用斜的趋势线是对角. 它可以使用移动平均线是动态. 或者,它可以是水平的,如上面显示.

水平支撑与阻力,虽然优点是,, 与基于趋势线对角支撑和阻力, 你不会需要连接两个高点或低点开始观察它作为一个可能的支撑或阻力. 你只需要一个高或低, 其面积延伸到右. 这使您知道何时何地的优势来观察价格的行为.

我也喜欢看这些支持和阻力为区域. 价格如此动态的,因为它是由数以百万计投资者交易的货币对遍布世界各地,并为不同的原因移动. 因此, 价格通常不会停止在精确的点. 这就是为什么我认为我们应该看水平区域, 没有线.

锯齿形工具

正确识别的高点和低点是通过实践和屏幕上的时间学习的技能. 即使经验丰富的交易员很难找到它,因为它往往是主观的. 但没有必要担心. 还有,我们可以用它来使事情变得更容易为我们的工具. 之字形指标.

锯齿形指示灯连接高点和低点产生穿过价格走势图呈之字形线路. 这使得更容易为投资者识别的高点和低点.

如何利用贸易支持和阻力区

第一步是使用锯齿状指示符标识在图表上的高点和低点. 要确定区域的高度要高摆动扩展, 我们将包括由上部燃烧芯表示的高达蜡烛的体. 在摆动低点, 我们将包括蜡烛的低直至其身体.

然后,我们应该找出尚未打破,通过价格的支持和阻力. 这被打破,通过应予删除领域, 而尚未突破区域应留. 那些没有删除,因为价格还没有通过它打破, 是最邻近于当前价格的支撑和阻力是仅有的两个支撑和阻力应保持在图表上.

例如, 我们开始分析图表上的点上面指出. 图表看起来应该像什么上面的分析后显示. 只有没有被打破价格,通过区, 这是最接近目前的价格是什么仍然是支撑和阻力区域.

我们应该做的最后一件事就是等待价格到达这些区域,并观察价格的反应如何,这些领域.

一旦价格到达这些区域的, 打印反转烛并关闭它下面上的电阻区域反应, 或在其上方为一个支持区反应, 我们有一个交易的设置,并可能进入交易.

交易设置: 进入, 止损 & 获利

在这一交易设置, 价格触及阻力区和反应,它. 因此, 我们有一个卖设置.

销售条目: 一旦价格触及阻力区, 反应,它, 和关闭的阻力区下面一个看跌蜡烛, 我们进入交易.

止损: 止损应该是阻力区域上方几个点.

目标获利: 目标止盈应该是支持的最接近完整的区域上方几个点.

结论

这是最逻辑的声音策略,交易者可以有一个. 它基本上交易在哪里价格以前被认为过高或过低的地区.

通过做这个, 交易商将不会有追逐价格. 而不是进入一个追逐模式, 贸易商进入等待模式, 像狙击手在其中的交易者预期价格反转的确切区域等待价格得到了他的十字线和进入贸易.

然而, 这些类型的交易应适当做. 有些时候价格不反弹区域, 而是打破,通过它. 因此, 就像狙击手呢, 交易商应具备的主要特点是耐心. 我们应该等待蜡烛密切. 通过做这个, 我们去避免失败设置交易.

另一个要注意的是在进入交易之前,计算风险回报率. 一些支撑和阻力区域过宽造成的止损也太宽. 这是好的,如果支持或阻力的下一个区域是远离入口, 允许正风险收益比. 然而, 如果止损太宽, 并且目标采取利润太低, 它可能是明智的,不要进入低风险收益平衡.

总而言之, 这种类型的交易建立的是一个合理的策略. 与其他战略结合起来,可以帮助确认反转, 那么它可能是更强大.


外汇交易系统安装说明

支持和阻力区反弹外汇策略是MetaTrader的组合 4 (MT4) 指标(s) 和模板.

这个外汇系统的本质是转换积累的历史数据和交易信号.

支持和阻力区反弹外汇策略提供了一个机会来检测价格动态它们是肉眼看不到的各种特点和模式.

基于此信息, 交易者可以假设进一步的价格变动, 并相应地调整这个系统.

推荐外汇元交易者 5 交易平台

  • 自由 $30 立即开始交易
  • 存款奖金高达 $5,000
  • 无限忠诚计划
  • 获奖交易经纪商

xm 帐户

点击这里查看一步一步XM交易开户指南

如何安装支持和阻力区反弹外汇策略?

  • 下载支持和阻力区反弹外汇Strategy.zip
  • 将 mq4 和 ex4 文件复制到您的 Metatrader 目录 / 专家 / 指标 /
  • 复制 tpl 文件 (模板) 到您的元交易者目录 / 模板 /
  • 启动或重新启动 Metatrader 客户端
  • 选择要测试外汇系统的图表和时间范围
  • 右键单击您的交易图表并悬停在 “模板”
  • 向右移动选择支持和阻力区反弹外汇策略
  • 您将看到支持和阻力区反弹外汇策略可以用图表

*注意: 并非所有外汇策略都配有 mq4/ex4 文件. 某些模板已与 MetaTrader 平台的 MT4 指标集成.

点击这里下载:



获取下载访问权限

留言

请输入您的评论!
请在此处输入您的姓名

Support and Resistance Area Bounce Forex Strategy

0
9232

Support and Resistance Area Bounce Forex Strategy

“Look left!” That is one of the simplest yet profound thoughts you could get in the trading world. Why? Because trading using technical analysis is simply trading the markets using historical information.

Most traders trade based on technical indicators, and that is totally fine. If a trader has an edge against the market using a combination of lagging indicators, then that is fine. Each to his own. However, trading based on what price has done on the price chart gives traders the raw data as to where the market previously saw price to be too expensive or cheap. That is why we look left.

Notice how price usually respects areas where the market thought price was too expensive or too cheap, and therefore reversed. Price usually does reverse at the same area because many traders in the past decided price was cheap or expensive and therefore bought or sold.

These areas are called horizontal supports and resistances. Supports and resistances could take many forms. It could be diagonal using diagonal trendlines. It could be dynamic using moving averages. Or it could be horizontal such as what is shown above.

The advantage of horizontal supports and resistances though is that, unlike trendline based diagonal support and resistances, you wouldn’t need to connect two highs or lows to start observing it as a possible support or resistance. You would need just one high or low, and extend its area to the right. This gives you the advantage of knowing when and where to observe price’s behavior.

I also prefer looking at these supports and resistances as an area. Price is so dynamic because it is moved by millions of traders trading the currency pair all over the world and for different reasons. For this reason, price usually don’t stop at exact points. That is why I think we should be looking at horizontal areas, not lines.

The ZigZag Tool

Properly identifying highs and lows is a skill that is learned through practice and screen time. Even seasoned traders find it hard because it is often subjective. But there is no need to worry. There is a tool that we could use to make things easier for us. The ZigZag indicator.

The ZigZag indicator connects highs and lows creating a zigzagging line across the price chart. This makes it easier for traders to identify the highs and the lows.

How to Trade Using Support and Resistance Areas

The first step is to identify the highs and lows on the chart using the ZigZag indicator. To identify the height of the area to be extended on a swing high, we will include the high represented by the upper wick up to the body of the candle. On a swing low, we will include the low of the candle up to its body.

Then we should identify the supports and resistances that were not yet broken-through by price. Areas that were broken-through should be removed, while areas that were not yet broken through should stay. Of those that were not removed because price has not yet broken through it, the support and resistance that is most adjacent to the current price are the only two support and resistance that should remain on the chart.

For example, we started analyzing the chart on the point indicated above. The chart should look like what is shown above after the analysis. Only areas that were not broken-through by price, which are closest to the current price are what remains as areas of support and resistance.

The last thing we should be doing is to wait for price to reach any of these areas and observe how price reacts to these areas.

As soon as price reaches any of these areas, prints a reversal candle and closes below it on a resistance area reaction, or above it for a support area reaction, we have a trading setup and could enter the trade.

The Trading Setup: Entry, Stop Loss & Take Profit

On this trading setup, price touched the resistance area and reacted to it. Therefore, we have a sell setup.

Sell Entry: As soon as price touched the resistance area, reacted to it, and closed below the resistance area with a bearish candle, we enter the trade.

Stop Loss: The stop loss should be a few pips above the resistance area.

Target Take Profit: The target take profit should be a few pips above the closest unbroken area of support.

Conclusion

This is one of the most logically sound strategies that a trader could have. It basically trades on areas where price was previously deemed too high or too low.

By doing this, traders won’t have to chase for price. Instead of going into a chasing mode, traders get into a waiting mode, like a sniper waiting for price to get into his crosshairs and entering the trade at the exact area where the trader is expecting price to reverse.

However, these types of trades should be done properly. There are times when price doesn’t bounce off the area, but instead breaks-through it. Therefore, just as a sniper does, the main characteristic that traders should have is patience. We should be waiting for the close of the candle. By doing this, we get to avoid trades with failed setups.

Another thing to take note of is computing the risk reward ratio prior to entering the trade. Some support and resistance areas are too wide causing the stop loss to also be too wide. This is fine if the next area of support or resistance is far from the entry, allowing for a positive risk reward ratio. However, if the stop loss is too wide, and the target take profit is too low, it might be wise not to enter a low risk-reward trade.

All in all, this type of trading setup is a sound strategy. Combine it with other strategies that helps identify reversals, then it could be more powerful.


Forex Trading Systems Installation Instructions

Support and Resistance Area Bounce Forex Strategy is a combination of Metatrader 4 (MT4) indicator(s) and template.

The essence of this forex system is to transform the accumulated history data and trading signals.

Support and Resistance Area Bounce Forex Strategy provides an opportunity to detect various peculiarities and patterns in price dynamics which are invisible to the naked eye.

Based on this information, traders can assume further price movement and adjust this system accordingly.

Recommended Forex MetaTrader 4 Trading Platform

  • Free $50 To Start Trading Instantly! (Withdrawable Profit)
  • Deposit Bonus up to $5,000
  • Unlimited Loyalty Program
  • Award Winning Forex Broker
  • Additional Exclusive Bonuses Throughout The Year

How to install Support and Resistance Area Bounce Forex Strategy?

  • Download Support and Resistance Area Bounce Forex Strategy.zip
  • Copy mq4 and ex4 files to your Metatrader Directory / experts / indicators /
  • Copy tpl file (Template) to your Metatrader Directory / templates /
  • Start or restart your Metatrader Client
  • Select Chart and Timeframe where you want to test your forex system
  • Right click on your trading chart and hover on “Template”
  • Move right to select Support and Resistance Area Bounce Forex Strategy
  • You will see Support and Resistance Area Bounce Forex Strategy is available on your Chart

*Note: Not all forex strategies come with mq4/ex4 files. Some templates are already integrated with the MT4 Indicators from the MetaTrader Platform.

Click here below to download:

Save

Save



Get Download Access

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here