简化斐波那契交易策略和您需要的工具

0
14171

简化斐波那契交易策略和您需要的工具

斐 波 那 契!!! 听起来像披萨或意大利面? 不! 但是,你能得到怎么把它的利润肯定是美味比任何意大利Resto餐厅可以提供. 为什么? 因为, 如果你明智地使用它, 它带来的面团. 许多专业交易员们能够赚大钱, 买跑车, 和生活的高生活的所有,因为它. 哎呀, 我知道一个谁拥有宝马, 法拉利, 和保时捷,因为它. 他赚了不少钱, 他纹在他的指关节的斐波那契数.

所以, 让我告诉你使用它很简单的方法! 一个字......回调. 回调是市场的轻微逆转. 这是价格在上升趋势中的暂时掉价, 或价格在下跌趋势中临时增加.

让我告诉你在下跌趋势回调的例子...

在这里,你会看到价格开始下降. 然而, 其一路下跌, 继续沿着之前价格一直追溯备份. 为什么? 因为那些谁卖的对现在兑现,在这样的回撤.

嗯, 如果我们能够针点,其中回撤将停止继续回落之前, 我们将丰富, 对? 嗯, 你是对的, 这就是为什么那个人会买他的跑车. 但是,我们又怎么会知道? 是的! 你猜对了吧...斐波那契回调.

展示 1...价格向折回 50% 继续下来之前谎.

展示 2...价格向折回 61.8% 继续下来之前谎.

展示 3......我想你现在明白了.

所以,是的, 我们可以使用斐波纳契回调工具来预测它可能会停止, 相反, 并继续向下的路径. 是的, 我们可以使用来自MT4标准的斐波纳契回调工具. 但, 对于未经训练的眼睛, 斐波那契回调线的工具是非常主观的. 加, 我们的交易在图表的右边的事实, 也就是说,我们不知道什么是未来会发生, 使得很多困难.

不要绝望,虽然, 有每一个问题的指标. 我们有自动绘制的斐波纳契回调统治者的指标, 即使没有回撤已尚未完成. 这消除了在图表上绘制它的主观性.

入口

规则 1, 上的条目, 蜡烛关闭之前不交易. 一个常见的错误的人做的是交易的蜡烛,甚至关闭之前. 是的, 这个图表中的蜡烛关闭之前,你可以赢得更多,如果您输入, 但有些时候,蜡烛反转关闭之前. 这意味着,你的方向是错误的, 您的输入有误, 整个行业是错误的, 你会失去金钱贸易.

规则 2, 在打开下一个蜡烛进入. 它去说, 如果你要等待信号阳线报收, 那么贸易开放的入口蜡烛.

规则 3, 检查你的风险回报比你做交易前. 这并不意味着,如果你拥有了一切一字排开, 你应该进入交易的时候了. 为什么? 因为你可能会失去比你可以赚些什么. 如果信号蜡烛太长, 相比,你会根据你的止盈获得你会冒着更多点子, 这将是毫无意义的,进入贸易.

止损

可能有 2 对于止损选项. 第一个选项 是你把止损信号蜡烛一点点上方. 这样做的好处是,你可以在你的音量抬高因为点数的数量,你会冒着最小. 其缺点是,虽然存在价格上升的方向之前让你的止损击中的概率更高.

第二个选项 是把止损刚刚超越了以往水平FIB, 在这种情况下, 61.8% FIB水平. 这样做的好处是,它是一个安全的止损, 远离价格, 然而, 缺点是,你将有一个较小的位置,因为你会冒着更多点子.

目标价

亲自, 我主张部分获利了结. 为什么? 因为它确保我已经兑现,并也让我从贸易挤一点点利润.

所以,我会在哪里把我的获利了结这一行当?

目标价 1 将只是整个数字前? 但首先, 什么是整数? 全数字都涨价了,其中有一个整体的增量. 传统上来讲, 全数字的增量 100 点子. 所以, 它可能是 1.0900, 1.1000, 1.1100, 等等等等. 为什么这些重要? 由于机构头寸交易者那样思考. 他们不介意小点子的滋扰, 而是采取立场取决于他们项目的价格是个月下来. 如果他们在那些水平挂起买单, 价格可以拍摄备份,如果这些都充满. 但我把它远一点, 我正在做 50 点子, 堂妹时代已经改变,我们必须比其他交易商认为提前. 这将构成 50% 我的位置. 一旦价格达到这一水平, 我将关闭 50% 我的位置. 也, 我会我的止损移动到正止损只是为了确保我不赔钱.

目标价 2 会前刚刚在前最低低 (或最高为高的上升趋势). 为什么? 因为此前的价格又回到了从那里,有可能仍然会有一些更多等待买盘的未填充的,可以采取价格回涨. 这里, 我将关闭 25% 我的位置, 在离开最后一个 25% 作为万福玛利亚扔终点线.

目标价 3 将对角线上的趋势线. 许多交易商交易基础上的趋势线,一旦趋势线被击中,他们可能扭转贸易. 所以, 上丝毫反弹的上升趋势线, 我将结束我的位置.

结论

斐波那契是一个伟大的工具,你挣得的财富外汇. 许多非常成功, 专业和零售商贩用它. 为什么你不应该? 虽然没有人能解释为什么它的工作原理, 但它的工作原理, 那是最重要的. 只要你能够明智地使用它, 用正确的资金管理, 你可以成为一个有利可图的交易,并把面团与此一.


外汇交易系统安装说明

简体斐波纳契交易策略和工具,你需要为MetaTrader的组合 4 (MT4) 指标(s) 和模板.

这个外汇系统的本质是转换积累的历史数据和交易信号.

简化的斐波纳契交易策略和工具,你需要提供了一个机会来检测价格动态它们是肉眼看不到的各种特点和模式.

基于此信息, 交易者可以假设进一步的价格变动, 并相应地调整这个系统.

推荐外汇元交易者 5 交易平台

  • 自由 $30 立即开始交易
  • 存款奖金高达 $5,000
  • 无限忠诚计划
  • 获奖交易经纪商

xm 帐户

点击这里查看一步一步XM交易开户指南

如何安装简体斐波纳契交易策略和工具,你需要?

  • 下载简体斐波纳契交易策略和工具Need.zip
  • 将 mq4 和 ex4 文件复制到您的 Metatrader 目录 / 专家 / 指标 /
  • 复制 tpl 文件 (模板) 到您的元交易者目录 / 模板 /
  • 启动或重新启动 Metatrader 客户端
  • 选择要测试外汇系统的图表和时间范围
  • 右键单击您的交易图表并悬停在 “模板”
  • 向右移动选择简体斐波纳契交易策略和工具,你需要
  • 你会看到简体斐波纳契交易策略和工具,你需要提供你的表

*注意: 并非所有外汇策略都配有 mq4/ex4 文件. 某些模板已与 MetaTrader 平台的 MT4 指标集成.

点击这里下载:



获取下载访问权限

留言

请输入您的评论!
请在此处输入您的姓名

Simplified Fibonacci Trading Strategy and Tools You Need

0
10575

Simplified Fibonacci Trading Strategy and Tools You Need

Fibonacci!!! Sounds like pizza or pasta? Nah! But the profits you could get coz of it is certainly tastier than any Italian resto could offer. Why? Because, if you’d use it wisely, it brings in the dough. Many professional traders were able to make lots of money, buy sports cars, and live the high life all because of it. Heck, I even know of one who has a BMW, Ferrari, and Porsche because of it. He made lots of money, he tattooed the Fibonacci numbers on his knuckles.

So, let me tell you a very simple way to use it! One word…RETRACEMENTS. Retracements are the slight reversals of a market. It is the temporary cheapening of price in an uptrend, or the temporary increase of price in a downtrend.

Let me show you an example of retracements in a downtrend…

Here you would see price starting to drop. However, on its way down, price has been retracing back up before continuing down. Why? Because those who sold the pair are now cashing-in thus the retracements.

Hmmm, if we could just pin point where the retracements would stop before it continues back down, we would be rich, right? Well, you’re right, that is why that guy could buy his sports cars. But how will we know? Yes! You guessed it right… Fibonacci Retracements.

Exhibit 1… price retracing to 50% fib before continuing down.

Exhibit 2…price retracing to 61.8% fib before continuing down.

Exhibit 3… I guess you get the picture now.

So yes, we can use Fibonacci Retracement tools to predict where it might stop, reverse, and continue its path down. And yes, we can use the standard Fibonacci Retracement tool from MT4. But, for the untrained eye, the Fibonacci Retracement tool is very subjective. Plus, the fact that we are trading on the right edge of the chart, meaning we don’t know what is gonna happen next, makes it a lot harder.

Don’t despair though, there is an indicator for every problem. We have an indicator that automatically plots the Fibonacci Retracement ruler, even though no retracement has been completed yet. This removes the subjectivity of plotting it on the chart.

The Entry

Rule 1, on the entries, don’t trade before the candle closes. One common mistake that people do is trading even before the candle closes. Yes, in this chart you could have earned more if you entered before the candle closes, but there are times when the candle reverses before it closes. That means that your direction is wrong, your entry is wrong, the whole trade is wrong, and you would lose money on that trade.

Rule 2, enter on the open of the next candle. It goes to say, if you should wait for the signal candle to close, then you trade on the open of the entry candle.

Rule 3, check your risk reward ratio before you do the trade. It doesn’t mean that if you have everything lined up, you should enter the trade right away. Why? Because you could potentially lose more than what you could earn. If the signal candle is too long, you’ll be risking more pips as compared to what you will gain based on your Take Profit, it would be senseless to enter the trade.

Stop Loss

There could be 2 options for the Stop Loss. First Option is that you put the Stop Loss just a little above the signal candle. The advantage for this is that you could jack up your volume since the number of pips that you would be risking is minimal. The disadvantage though is that there is a higher probability of getting your Stop Loss hit before the price goes your direction.

Second Option is to put the Stop Loss just beyond the previous fib level, in this case the 61.8% fib level. The advantage for this is that it is a safer Stop Loss, far from the price, however, the disadvantage is that you would have a smaller position since you will be risking more pips.

Target Price

Personally, I advocate for partial Take Profits. Why? Because it ensures that I have already cashed-in and it also allows me to squeeze a little bit more profits from the trade.

So where would I put my Take Profits in this trade?

Target Price 1 would be just before the whole numbers? But first, what are whole numbers? Whole numbers are prices wherein there is a whole increment. Traditionally speaking, whole numbers are increments of 100 pips. So, it could be 1.0900, 1.1000, 1.1100, and so on and so forth. Why are these important? Because institutional position traders think that way. They don’t mind the nuisance of the small pips, but take positions depending on what they project prices would be months down the line. If they have pending buy orders on those levels, price could shoot back up if those are filled. But I’m taking it a bit further, I’m doing 50 pips, coz times have changed and we must think in advance as compared to other traders. This will constitute 50% of my position. Once price hits that level, I’ll close 50% of my position. Also, I’d be moving my Stop Loss to a positive Stop Loss just to make sure I don’t lose money.

Target Price 2 would be just before the previous lowest low (or highest high for an uptrend). Why? Because price previously went back up from there and there might still be some more pending buy orders that were not filled that could take prices back up. Here, I will close 25% of my position, leaving the last 25% as a Hail Mary throw to the finish line.

Target Price 3 will be on the diagonal trendline. Many traders trade based on the trendline and they might reverse the trade once the trendline is hit. So, on the slightest bounce off the trend line, I’ll be closing my position.

Conclusion

Fibonacci is a great tool for you to earn your fortune in forex. Many highly successful, professional and retail traders use it. Why shouldn’t you? Although no one can explain why it works, but it works, and that is what matters. As long as you are able to use it wisely, with the correct money management, you could be a profitable trader and bring in the dough with this one.


Forex Trading Systems Installation Instructions

Simplified Fibonacci Trading Strategy and Tools You Need is a combination of Metatrader 4 (MT4) indicator(s) and template.

The essence of this forex system is to transform the accumulated history data and trading signals.

Simplified Fibonacci Trading Strategy and Tools You Need provides an opportunity to detect various peculiarities and patterns in price dynamics which are invisible to the naked eye.

Based on this information, traders can assume further price movement and adjust this system accordingly.

Recommended Forex Metatrader 4 Trading Platform

  • Free $30 To Start Trading Instantly
  • Deposit Bonus up to $5,000
  • Unlimited Loyalty Program
  • Awards-Winning Forex Broker

xm account opening guide

Click Here for Step By Step XM Trading Account Opening Guide

How to install Simplified Fibonacci Trading Strategy and Tools You Need?

  • Download Simplified Fibonacci Trading Strategy and Tools You Need.zip
  • Copy mq4 and ex4 files to your Metatrader Directory / experts / indicators /
  • Copy tpl file (Template) to your Metatrader Directory / templates /
  • Start or restart your Metatrader Client
  • Select Chart and Timeframe where you want to test your forex system
  • Right click on your trading chart and hover on “Template”
  • Move right to select Simplified Fibonacci Trading Strategy and Tools You Need
  • You will see Simplified Fibonacci Trading Strategy and Tools You Need is available on your Chart

*Note: Not all forex strategies come with mq4/ex4 files. Some templates are already integrated with the MT4 Indicators from the MetaTrader Platform.

Click here below to download:

Save

Save



Get Download Access

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here