外匯交易歐元/美元

0
11491
EURUSD

歐元/美元貨幣對顯示兩個世界上最大的經濟體. 因此, 該貨幣對難怪是全球最受歡迎的交易貨幣對. 而該貨幣對以其豐富的波動性和交易量吸引交易者, 賺取巨額利潤並不直接確定. 本頁內容, 您將即將瞭解有關歐元/美元貨幣對的一切, 包括其歷史, 信號, 交流, 戰略, 新聞, 還有更多.

與歐元/美元進行交易的原因

由於該貨幣對是最受歡迎的貨幣對, 歐元/美元交易工具經常在交易所和交易平臺上得到重視. 但我們很好奇為什麼很多交易者都在追求這種貨幣對的利潤。? 以下是一些原因:

  1. 流動性 – 該貨幣對提供一致的流動性以及低買賣價差.
  2. 患病率 – 歐元和美元是全球最受歡迎的儲備貨幣之一. 因為它們的大小, 有關歐元/美元貨幣對的財務數據普遍增加. 這就是為什麼貨幣對很容易遵循的原因.
  3. 資源可用性 – 有些方法可以使短期和長期預測更容易. 今天, 交易者可以訪問燭台, 歷史圖表, 可定製的指標, 以及月度圖表. 那些想要進行直接分析的人也可以使用艾略特波浪分析. 也, 他們可以參與交易社區,那裡通常提供每周預測和預測.
  4. 體積 – 由於大量活躍的日內交易者以及市場投機, 保證高波動性. 這些可以帶來更多的利潤潛力.

歐元/美元貨幣對的風險和缺點

而歐元/美元貨幣對則具有一系列交易優勢, 該貨幣對仍然有其一系列缺點,每個交易者都必須考慮:

  • 自動化競賽– 歐元/美元貨幣對可能對大多數日內交易者具有吸引力,因為即時和遠期報價, 但現階段的競爭非常激烈. 交易者將與越來越多的交易演演算法競爭. 他們必須手動分析貨幣對,並使用互動式圖表進入市場. 但, 機器人將在滿足特定條件時立即退出並進入位置.
  • 槓桿作用– 事實是, 保證金交易可以增加您獲得利潤的機會. 另一方面, 它也可能引發您身邊的損失. 因此, 如果您想使用槓桿,您必須做出準確的每日和每周預測. 這是您必須注意的關鍵事項之一.
  • 波動率– 波動性可能包含在貨幣對的優勢中, 但其在歐元/美元貨幣對內的高波動性水準可能導致獲勝頭寸迅速轉變為虧損. 大多, 即使是20年的圖表和歷史數據也無法讓您適應價格變化的速度.

對歐元/美元走勢的影響

經濟增長

如果您對影響運動的事物有更深入的瞭解, 您可以提出更準確的歐元/美元即時分析. 其中最重要的因素是兩種相關貨幣的前景和實力. 簡而言之, 如果歐洲經濟的增長速度快於美國, 歐元將變得比美元強. 如果美國經濟增長速度快於歐洲經濟,情況也是如此。.

也, 請注意,利率是衡量一個人經濟實力的有力指標之一. 例如, 當美國的利率高於歐洲經濟體的大國時,美元最常走強.

政治活動

政治格局也是與歐元/美元貨幣對交易的關鍵因素之一. 不穩定會影響貨幣的流動, 這在英國脫歐公投中觀察到. 重大選舉並不是這一領域唯一的參與者; 瑞士與歐元挂鉤脫鉤等事件也會改變匯率.

造成這種變化的是歐洲不同國家的手錶. 因此, 日內交易者必須對最新的經濟和政治新聞保持警惕. 在一個簡單的Excel電子表格中, 添加近期事件 歐元/美元的歷史數據. 這將使他們能夠為今年提出更準確的預測。 2018 及其他.

貨幣政策

各國央行實施的貨幣政策以及歐元/美元的關係也有其相關性. 正如在當年全球金融危機中所觀察到的 2007, 美元兌歐元歷史上最顯著的下跌之一.

在這段時期, 歐洲央行和美聯儲或美聯儲的年度分離發生了. 美聯儲利用量化寬鬆措施積極刺激美國經濟, 但歐洲央行導致量化寬鬆措施延遲. 在歐洲央行採取行動之前,美國多年來一直在購買主權債券作為衡量變化的指標。.

除此之外, 兩者有不同的優先事項. 雖然美聯儲選擇增加就業並穩定物價, 歐洲央行主要考慮的是價格穩定.

結果是, 外匯新聞報導圍繞美聯儲的活動展開, 而歐洲央行保持沉默. 一些州議員也因債務嚴重而陷入困境, 人們開始懷疑普遍貨幣政策的有效性和壽命.

沒有任何驚喜, 這導致歐元/美元貨幣對的奇數波動. 但現在, 投資者主要關注央行政策的預期和預測,以幫助他們對抗圍繞貨幣對的策略.

歐元/美元的貨幣相關性

在將所有交易重點放在歐元/美元之前, 您需要考慮貨幣對與其他貨幣的特定相關性. 某些貨幣顯示多種貨幣對. 這是因為所有貨幣都相互關聯. 沒有貨幣交易完全相互獨立.

貨幣的關係分為正相關和負相關. 查看以下兩者的定義:

負相關關係 - 當貨幣對向不同方向移動時, 該貨幣對具有負相關. 美元/加元, 美元/日元, 和美元/CHFare是全球最受歡迎的貨幣對之一. 美元是歐元/美元貨幣對的基礎貨幣, 意思是, 兩種貨幣向相反方向移動.

正相關– 正相關是指成對彼此平行移動. 在三種最受歡迎的貨幣對中,包括歐元/美元, 澳元/美元, 和英鎊/美元. 這些貨幣對都具有正相關關係. 其主要原因是美元是相對貨幣. 這意味著美元的任何變動都將影響所有貨幣對.

應用

了解貨幣對的走勢, 歐元/美元交易者必須仔細考慮. 例如, 美元兌英鎊似乎也像你在交易歐元對英鎊.

可悲的是, 沒那麼簡單. 市場投機和經濟因素可能導致貨幣相關性的變化. 負相關可以轉向正相關,正相關有機會變為正相關.

歐元/美元貨幣對的日間策略

有效的歐元/美元策略的定義不僅限於理解使用計算機和點值在交易中佔據上風. 這不僅僅是對盤前情緒的暗示; 事實上, 這是關於及時利用您的投資圖表來評估即時報價數據以及升級您的期權.

定時

在擁有了解歐元/美元走勢所需的一切之後, 你必須密切關注你的策略. A/分鐘, 日常, 每週, 和所有時程圖表可能很有用. 但, 學習正確的交易時間非常重要.

外匯日間交易最好的事情之一是一天中任何時候都可以自由買賣. 雖然這是事實, 這並不意味著你應該. 在各種交易中, 您必須觀察歐元/美元活躍的時間,看看它是否具有高水平的波動性和交易量.

當歐洲和倫敦為商業敞開大門, 所有涉及歐元和英鎊的貨幣對都積極交易. 當與歐元/美元交易時, 您可以期待交易量圖表披露紐約和倫敦開放時最活躍的時間. 之間的時間 8:00 和 22:00 GMT是這些市場自由的時代.

在錯誤的時機進行交易會讓你失去獲利的機會, 這就是為什麼許多交易者建議只在 3 到 4 小時視窗.

理想視窗

與歐元/美元交易的最佳時間是左右 13:00 - 16:00 格林威治標準時間. 這是紐約和倫敦都很活躍的時候. 在這段時間內,兩個市場的點差交易量通常都很嚴格. 這也是外匯論壇變得活躍並期望看到大量每日走勢的時候.

這些因素可以帶來巨大的潛在利潤. 雖然參與每天開放的每次買賣機會都很誘人, 你需要抵抗.

也, 請記住,讓自己遠離誘人的市場噪音壓力,並繪製12小時日間交易預測. 注意你所持有的事實,並確保交易量證明任何潛在的變動.

窄範圍模式

歐元/美元貨幣對的窄幅區間模式是其攀升並跌入障礙,然後在之後陷入休眠的結果, 這導致縮小價格範圍柱. 它進一步導致貨幣對的最小波動性. 也, 它會導致故障和突破的強烈入場信號.

買入和賣出故障/突破

使此策略有效, 歐元/美元技術分析和即時交易至關重要. 您可以觀察到貨幣對在相當長的一段時間內在不同方面來回變化. 這樣做的結果是一個明確的交易範圍,應該開始新的趨勢, 更低或更高.

歐元/美元貨幣對的歷史

二十年前, 在二元期權和迷你期貨可用之前, 外匯市場的情況不同. 當時, 法國法郎 vs 美元和德國德國馬克 vs. 美元主導市場.

但在一年中 1999, 外匯歷史發生了變化. 歐元曾經有兩個早期版本,包括ECU或歐洲貨幣單位和歐洲記帳單位.

即使歐元只成為一種實物貨幣 2002, 年內推出 1999 彙集了所有歐元區貨幣,包括:

  • 義大利里拉
  • 德國德國馬克
  • 西班牙比塞塔
  • 法國法郎

重要日期

記下重要日期將允許您監控歐元/美元貨幣對. 以下是每個交易者必須關注的一些最重要的事件:

  • 十二月 16, 2008 – 當美聯儲系統將利率降至幾乎為零時.
  • 十二月 18, 2007 – FRS將聯邦基金利率下調約的日期 50 基點.
  • 十月 19, 2009 希臘新政府將最新的赤字預測從GDP的6.7%修改為12.7%.
  • 十二月 18, 2013 - FRS宣佈"逐漸減少"運動將於1月開始 2014.
  • 一月 22, 2015 – 歐洲央行啟動全面量化寬鬆, 這削弱了歐元兌美元.
  • 七月 14, 2014 歐洲央行或歐洲央行行長馬里奧·德拉吉(Mario Draghi)為量化寬鬆或量化寬鬆政策做好了市場準備. 因此, 歐元兌美元走弱.

其他活動

  • 房地產泡沫 - 人們認為泡沫導致 2007 自 2009 衰退. 它給美國經濟帶來了巨大的損害.
  • 互聯網泡沫 – 年份 1997 自 2001 當人們看到推動歐元/美元關係的投機行為時. 塵埃落定之前已經過去了好幾年,也實現了穩定.
  • 歐債危機 – 歐債危機的影響今天仍然存在. 它對歐元/美元貨幣對之間的關係產生了重大影響.

最後說

與歐元/美元進行交易可能非常吸引人,因為這兩種貨幣在全球很受歡迎, 但交易者在做決定時必須小心. 就像任何其他貨幣對一樣, 這需要相當多的知識和時間才能使事情對你有利.

留言

請輸入您的評論!
請在此處輸入您的姓名

Forex Trading With EUR/USD

0
2389
EURUSD

The EUR/USD currency pair shows two of the largest economies in the world. For this reason, the pair is no wonder the most popular traded currency pair worldwide. While the pair attract traders with its rich volatility and volume, earning enormous profits is not directly sure. In this page, you will about to learn everything about EUR/USD currency pair, including its history, signals, exchanges, strategy, news, and so much more.

Reasons To Trade With EUR/USD

Since this currency pair is the most popular among others, the EUR/USD trade vehicle is frequently emphasized on exchanges and trading platforms. But we are curious as to why a lot of traders are pursuing profits from this currency pair? Here are some of the reasons why:

  1. Liquidity – This currency pair offers consistent liquidity as well as low bid-offer spreads.
  2. Prevalence – Euro and US dollar are among the most popular reserve currencies around the world. Because of their size, an increase of financial data about the EUR/USD currency pair are widespread. It is the reason why the currency pair is easy to follow.
  3. Resource Availability – Some ways make short and long-term forecasts easier. Today, traders can get access to a candlestick, historical graphs, customizable indicators, as well as monthly charts. Those people who want to conduct a straightforward analysis can also use Elliott wave analysis. Also, they can get involved with trading communities where weekly predictions and forecasts are often available.
  4. Volume – Due to a large number of active day traders as well as market speculation, high levels of volatility is guaranteed. These can result in more profit potential.

Risks And Drawbacks Of EUR/USD Pair

While the EUR/USD currency pair comes with an array of trading benefits, the pair still has its set of drawbacks that every trader must consider:

  • Automated Competition – The EUR/USD currency pair may be attractive for most day traders because of live and forward quotes, but the competition in this stage is fierce. Traders will be competing against the growing number of trading algorithms. They have to analyze the pair manually and move to the market using interactive charts. But, bots will instantly exit and enter positions the moment when specific criteria are fulfilled.
  • Leverage – The truth is, trading on a margin can increase your chance of gaining profit. On the other hand, it can also trigger losses on your side. For this reason, you have to make accurate daily and weekly forecasts if you want to use leverage. It is among the crucial things that you have to note about.
  • Volatility – Volatility may be included in the pair’s strengths, but its high volatility levels within the EUR/USD currency pair can lead to winning positions quickly changing into losing. Mostly, even 20-year charts and historical data are not able to allow you to adapt to the speed of price change.

Influences On EUR/USD Movement

Economic Growth

If you have a deeper understanding of the things that affects the movement, you can come up with a more accurate EUR/USD live analysis. Among the most significant factor is the outlook and the strength of the two involved currency. In short, if the economy of Europe grows quicker than that of the US, the Euro will become stronger than the US dollar. The same is true if the US economy grows faster than the economy of Europe.

Also, take note that interest rates are among the telling gauge of the strength of one’s economy. Like for example, the US dollar most commonly strengthens when the interest rates of the United States stands as higher than huge players in European economies.

Political Events

The political landscape is also among the crucial factor when it comes to trading with the EUR/USD pair. Instability can affect the movement of currencies, which is observed in the Brexit referendum. Major elections are not the only players in this area; events like the decoupling from the euro peg in Switzerland can also change the exchange rates.

What creates this change is the watch in different countries within Europe. For this reason, day traders must be alert with the latest economic and political news. In a simple excel spreadsheet, add the recent events the historical data of the EUR/USD. It will enable them to come up with more accurate forecasts for the year 2018 and beyond.

Monetary Policy

The imposed monetary policy by the respective central bank as well as the relationship of the EUR/USD also has their correlation. As observed in the global financial crisis of the year 2007, one of the most significant reductions in the USD vs Euro history.

During this period, an annual separation of the ECB and the USD Fed or Federal Reserve happened. The Fed utilized the QE measures to stimulate the US economy aggressively, but the ECB caused the delay of QE measures. The US was buying sovereign bonds as a measure of change for many years before the ECB took action.

Aside from that, the two had different priorities. And while the Fed opt to increase employment and stabilize prices, the ECB primarily thought about price stability.

As a result, the Forex news stories run around the activities of the Fed, while the ECB kept silent. Several state members also had a hard time with crippling debt, and people started to doubt the efficacy and longevity of universal monetary policy.

Without any surprise, this results in odd fluctuations of the EUR/USD pair. But now, investors mostly focus on expectations and projections of central bank policy to aid them against strategies which surround the currency pair.

Currency Correlations Of EUR/USD

Before focusing all your trading efforts on the EUR/USD, you need to consider particular correlations that the pair has with other currencies. Some currencies show several currency pairings. It is because all currencies are associated with one another. No currency trade completely independent of each other.

The relationship of currencies are categorized between positive and negative correlations. Check out the definition of the two below:

Negative Correlation – When currency pairs move in a different direction, the pair has a negative correlation. USD/CAD, USD/JPY, and USD/CHFare among the most popular pairs worldwide. The USD is the base currency of the EUR/USD pair, which means, the two currency move in the opposite direction.

Positive Correlation – Positive correlation is when pairs move parallel to each other. Among the three most popular currency pairs include the EUR/USD, AUD/USD, and the GBP/USD. These pairs all have a positive correlation. The primary reason for this is that the US dollar is the counter currency. It means any movement in the USD will affect all the currency pairs.

Application

To understand the movement of currency pairs, EUR/USD traders must think carefully. For example, the US dollar vs the British Pound also seems like you are trading Euro vs British pound.

Sadly, it is not that simple. Market speculation and economic factors can lead to changes in currency correlations. A negative correlation can turn to positive and positive correlation have a chance to become positive.

The Day Strategies For EUR/USD Pair

The definition of an effective EUR/USD strategy is not limited to the understanding of the use of calculators and pip values to get the upper hand in trading. It is more than just having a hint for pre market sentiment; in fact, it is about utilizing your investing chart promptly to assess tick data as well as level up your options.

Timing

After having everything you need to understand the movement of EUR/USD, you have to pay close attention to your strategy. A per minute, daily, weekly, and all-time charts can be useful. But, learning the right time to trade is incredibly important.

Among the best things about Forex day trading is the freedom to buy and sell any time of the day. While this is a fact, it does not mean that you should. In every kind of trading, you have to observe the time when EUR/USD is active and see if it has a high level of volatility and volume.

When Europe and London open doors for business, all the currency pairs that involve Euro and British pound are traded actively. And when trading with EUR/USD, you can expect the volume charts to disclose the most active times when New York and London are open. The time between 8:00 and 22:00 GMT are the times when these markets are free.

Trading in the wrong timing can make you lose the opportunity for profits, which is why many traders recommend trading only within a 3 to 4-hour window.

Ideal Window

The best time to trade with EUR/USD is around 13:00 – 16:00 GMT. It is when New York and London are both active. The Volume in both markets spreads are usually strict during this time range. It is also the time when forex forums become active and expect to see massive daily moves.

These factors can lead to huge potential profit. While it is tempting to be involved in every buys and sells opportunities that open every day, you need to resist.

Also, keep in mind to keep yourself from the alluring market noise pressure and graph into 12-hour day trading forecasts. Watch out on the facts you hold and make sure that volume proves any potential moves.

Narrow Range Patterns

The narrow range patterns of EUR/USD pair is a result of its climb and drop into a barrier then falling dormant afterwards, which results to narrow price range bars. It further leads to the minimal volatility of the currency pair. Also, it leads to strong entry signals for breakdowns and breakouts.

Buying And Selling The Breakdown/ Breakout

To make this strategy work, EUR/USD technical analysis and live harts are vital. You can observe the currency pair change back and forward within different sides for a considerable period. The result of this is a clear trading range that should start new trends, either lower or higher.

The History Of EUR/USD Pair

Twenty years ago, before the binary options and mini futures became available, the forex markets had a different situation. Back then, the French franc vs US dollar and the German Deutschmark vs. The US dollar-dominated the market.

But in the year 1999, the foreign exchange history changed. Euro once had two earlier versions including ECU or the European currency unit and the European unit of account.

Even though Euro only become a physical currency in 2002, its launch in the year 1999 brought all the Eurozone currencies together including:

  • Italian lira
  • German Deutschmark
  • Spanish peseta
  • French franc

Important Dates

Taking note of the important dates will allow you to monitor the EUR/USD pair. Here are some of the most important events that every trader must watch know:

  • December 16, 2008 – When the Federal Reserve System lessen rates to almost zero.
  • December 18, 2007 – The date when the FRS cut fed fund rates of about 50 basis points.
  • October 19, 2009 – The new government of Greece amends latest deficit forecasts from 6.7-percent of GDP to 12.7-percent.
  • December 18, 2013 – The FRS announced the ‘tapering’ of movement would start in January 2014.
  • January 22, 2015 – The ECB launched the full-blown QE, which weakens Euro against the US dollar.
  • July 14, 2014 – The ECB or European Central Bank President Mario Draghi ready the market for QE or quantitative easing. For this reason, the Euro becomes weak against the dollar.

Other Events

  • Real estate bubble – It was thought that the bubble leads the 2007 to 2009 recession. It has brought massive damage to the US economy.
  • Dot-com bubble – The year 1997 to 2001 when people saw speculation that moved the EUR/USD relationship. Years have passed before the dust settles as well as for stability too is achieved.
  • European debt crisis – The effect of the European Debt crisis still exists today. It made a significant impact on the relationship between the EUR/USD pair.

Final Say

It may be very inviting to trade with EUR/USD because of the popularity of the two currencies worldwide, but traders must be careful when making decisions. Just like any other currency pairs, it takes considerable knowledge and timing to make things work for your favor.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here