外匯交易與澳元/美元

0
7727
forex trading with audusd

澳元/美元外匯交易, 也被稱為“澳大利亞,在過去幾年裡“成了頭等貨幣對之一. 由於過去幾十年來澳大利亞商品的增長,兩人將澳大利亞和美國有影響力的不斷擴大的經濟體結合在一起. 在這篇文章中, 您將學習有關澳元/美元貨幣對的所有信息. 我們將從其優勢開始, 貨幣相關性的劣勢, 戰略, 歷史, 信號, 交易時間, 還有更多.

什麼是澳元/美元?

目錄

為了更好地了解澳元/美元貨幣對, 我們必須更深入地了解其確切含義. 澳元/美元的匯率顯示了購買一澳元需要多少美元.

截至今日, 澳元/美元貨幣對是全球交易量第四大的貨幣對. 在過去的幾年裡, 這對記錄在周圍 7% 外匯市場總成交額的百分比. 但, 美元指數或USDX不在六大指數中.

用澳元/美元交易的原因

以下是使用澳元/美元貨幣對進行交易的一些原因:

  1. 經濟穩定 –根據數據, 澳大利亞經濟通過商品和出口提振經濟,同時通過中央銀行保持堅實基礎. 該國的經濟連年保持增長. 同時, 其他國家因全球經濟下滑而遭受苦難.
  2. 揮發性 –由於澳大利亞和美國之間的高利率差異,當日交易者可以從澳元/美元貨幣對的驚人交易量和波動中受益. 這意味著更多的獲利機會. 這對也比其他人跑得更快, 特別是在牛市中. 另一方面, 在看跌的市場環境中,它可以更快地下降到較低的水平.
  3. 貿易關係與國內生產總值 –澳大利亞與中國有貿易關係, 使其經濟避免全球金融危機的影響. 也, 澳大利亞的GDP正在增長, 並有利於在這些國家的投資.
  4. 主要貨幣表現 –在過去的幾年中, 澳元成為其他主要貨幣中表現最好的貨幣. 據記錄,其增加量超過 30% 比美元.
  5. 資源可用性 –多虧可用的資源, 今天的每日和每週分析變得更加容易. 論壇和網站提供市場概況以及研究. 您可以進行Elliott波動分析以及定制指標, 5-分鐘, 1-分鐘, 15-分鐘, 和1小時圖.
  6. 多種交易工具 –由於澳元/美元越來越受歡迎, 交易者可以利用各種交易工具, 包括ETF, 到微電子期貨, 以及各種各樣的選擇.

澳元/美元的風險和缺點

澳元/美元貨幣對儘管有出色的增長和有吸引力的趨勢,但仍然存在風險和弊端. 以下是使用澳元/美元交易時的常設風險:

  1. 揮發性 –這種貨幣對的吸引力之一是其波動性. 然而, 也可能導致重大損失. 因此, 交易者以澳元/美元貨幣對投資大量資本時必須使用有效的資金管理系統.
  2. 穩定性誤解 –通常, 交易員對美國經濟相對於澳大利亞等國家的穩定程度充滿信心. 但是因為這是一個交叉對, 交易者必須先研究兩個經濟體, 相互比較. 不斷了解兩國的經濟和政治問題,可能會使您損失很大的財富.
  3. 槓桿風險 –澳元/美元, 保證金交易使您能夠借入資源來提升頭寸. 事情是, 它可以增加潛在的利潤, 也可能增加損失.
  4. 自動化競賽 –即使您提供誘人的價差, 以及實時圖形和條形圖,可以預測您賺取可觀利潤的機會. 由於技術進步,當今的市場競爭處於另一個水平. 您現在正在與以前不存在的尖端交易算法競爭.

對運動的影響

有多種因素影響價格, 其中包括以下內容:

貿易與商品

  1. 交易關聯 –由於澳大利亞經濟與亞洲的貿易關係密切相關,因此這一因素對澳元尤為重要. 因此, 印度的機會, 中國, 和其他時間, 日本商品需求可能影響澳元走強.
  2. 商品價格 –有時澳大利亞經濟在大宗商品中的作用會影響經濟. 澳大利亞是最大的鐵礦石和煤炭出口國. 所以, 當商品價格上漲時, 澳元最常升值. 與此同時, 大宗商品價格下跌會削弱澳元.

貨幣關聯

以澳元/美元交易時, 還考慮相關的貨幣相關性. 重要的是要注意,貨幣對不會自行移動. 您可以想像特定貨幣對的成功和失敗會對其他貨幣產生多米諾骨牌效應.

相關性是一種統計量度,範圍從 -1 自 +1. 處於“ 0”相關性側的貨幣對取決於貨幣對是負相關還是正相關.

為了幫助您了解貨幣對負相關和正相關的含義, 查看下面的簡要說明:

  1. 負相關性 –當貨幣對朝相反方向移動時,會發生這種貨幣對相關性. 在具有負相關性的貨幣對中,有美元/日元, 美元/瑞郎, 和美元/加元. 這些貨幣對具有負相關性,因為它們的基礎貨幣是美元.
  2. 正相關 –當一對彼此一起移動時, 他們有正相關. 一些正相關的貨幣對是GBP / USD, 澳元/美元, 和EUR / USD FX. 這些貨幣對具有正相關關係,因為美元是其相對貨幣, 允許每種貨幣反映美元的變化.

黃金相關

澳元/美元也與黃金呈正相關, 所有交易者都必須知道. 當黃金上漲, 一對下跌,反之亦然. 這意味著您可以通過監控市場中的黃金走勢輕鬆地預測第二天的澳元/美元匯率走勢.

澳元/美元當日交易策略

以下是您需要密切注意的一些因素,以提高澳元/美元的日內交易表現:

定時

時間安排會極大地影響您的當日利潤, 尤其是當日在線交易或與澳元/美元配對時. 雖然可以進行外匯交易 24/7, 在某些情況下,需要更高的交易量和波動率才能獲得可觀的利潤.

澳大利亞的工作時間是最突出的日常工作,而且工作量更大. 也, 觀察最活躍的美國交易時間. 您還必須監視非農業工資單, 經濟報告, 耐用品訂單, 以及消費者通脹數據, 所有這些都可能引發重大轉變和尖峰.

如果您想觀察最大的波動, 嚴格關注日間交易 00:00 自 02:00 GMT和 06:00 自 08:00 格林威治標準時間. 交易量最大的交易活動之間最好 12:00 和 17:00 格林威治標準時間.

新聞更新

談到交易, 交易者有自己的決策方式. 有些利用基本的日線圖和歷史價格圖, 而其他人則基於新聞.

市場問題可能導致經濟情緒, 可以隨著突發新聞而迅速轉移. 如果您可以通過新聞更新監視特定經濟體中的當前事件, 那麼你可以利用這種方法.

這是您可以信任的一些最可靠的新聞資源:

經驗豐富的外匯交易員還解釋了這些新聞來源的異常每日走勢和晦澀的趨勢. 正確使用時, 新聞更新可能是您可以包含在日間交易工具中的強大工具.

風險管理

經常, 澳元/美元討論圈買賣價格, 開倉和平倉, 每小時預報, 和每日範圍. 然而, 它不包括如何降低風險. 如果您不具備有效的資金管理系統, 您將來仍然會退出遊戲.

資金管理系統可通過確定頭寸規模來防止潛在損失. 大多數交易者建議限制 1 自 2 您帳戶餘額的百分比, 您可以在一次交易中冒險. 例如, 有一個 $10,000 在您的帳戶中意味著您應該只下注 $100 自 $200 一口氣. 失去有限的財富會阻止您破產.

歷史

澳元/美元的早期歷史

以往, 澳元與英鎊有關, 與貨幣一起上升和下降. 但在 1946, 這改變了. 澳元在回到英鎊之前的很短時間內便固定在美元上.

在 1996, 澳元被宣佈為十進制貨幣. 隨後是該國金融體系的放鬆管制, 這導致全球外匯價格大幅波動. 與此同時, 公開市場系統成為澳大利亞儲備銀行的十字準線.

從今年開始 1983, 澳元/美元貨幣對開始顯示其真正的潛力. 鐵, 銅, 黃金出口均部分落後於這種力量, 代表約 1 十億澳元,約佔該國出口總額的一半.

今天, 由於與中國的貿易關係,澳大利亞及其貨幣持續增長, 以及與其他國家的穩定出口.

澳元/美元的最新歷史

過去決定了您當前的澳元/美元外匯前景. 這意味著研究此貨幣對的關係可以幫助您做出更好的預測和匯率預測.

交易澳元貨幣對的名聲, 以及澳大利亞的經濟, 顯示過去幾年的增長. 那一年 2012, 澳元/美元貨幣對是全球第三大最受歡迎的貨幣對, 兩年內突破兩對. 促成成功的重要因素包括高利率, 與中國穩定的貿易關係, 和商品出口. 自今年以來,澳大利亞的經濟開始增長 2001, 年內僅發生一次全球金融危機 2008.

美元的作用

不了解美元的重要作用, 交易者無法提出準確的每日交易, 每週, 或每月預報. 美元的GDP約佔 25% 全球名義GDP的百分比, 作為世界上最大的貿易國,它僅次於中國.

也, 美國是第二大生產國. 那一年 2013, 該國的工業生產數據 $2.43 兆, 比法國的產量還多, 德國, 巴西, 和印度合併.

  • 這是美元的一些關鍵作用:
  • 有些貨幣採用美元代替自己的美元, 而其他人則將自己的貨幣與美元的價值相關聯.
  • 87% 外匯交易公司在過去的幾年中與美元掛鉤.
  • 美元通常主要用於結算國際交易.
  • 世界各地的多家銀行持有美元貨幣儲備.
  • 歐佩克國家使用美元進行石油交易.

澳元的作用

與澳元/美元交易時,了解澳元的作用也很重要. 貨幣的經濟影響力決定了貨幣的預測.

截至今日, 澳大利亞是世界第十二大經濟體. 它有一個傑出的 $1.56 年GDP達萬億 2013, 及其服務 68.6% 佔GDP. 媒體, 金融, 教育, 和物流是澳大利亞最重要的服務.

澳元和美元的實力取決於其出口商品的成功. 因此, 澳元在國際貿易中起著重要作用.

以下是一些關鍵指標,您可以考慮這些指標對實時外匯圖表做出準確的預測:

  • 貿易平衡
  • 國內生產總值
  • 消費者價格指數 (CPI)
  • 就業變化
  • 生產者價格指數 (生產者價格指數)

最後說

澳元/美元由於其特徵對於產生大量利潤至關重要,因此給即日交易者帶來了一些希望, 例如波動性和流動性. 另一方面, 使用這種貨幣對進行交易時,交易者之間的競爭激烈, 因此必須考慮不同的交易元素.

留言

請輸入您的評論!
請在此處輸入您的姓名

Forex Trading With AUD/USD

0
2887
forex trading with audusd

AUD/USD forex trading, also known as ‘Aussie,’ became one of the top currency pairs in the past years. The pair combined the influential expanding economies of Australia and the United States as an outcome of the commodity increase of Australia in the past decades. In this article, you will about to learn everything about the AUD/USD pair. We will start from its advantages, disadvantages to currency correlations, strategy, history, signals, trading hours, and so much more.

What Is AUD/USD?

For a better understanding of the AUD/USD pair, we have to dig deeper on its precise meaning. AUD/USD is the exchange rate that shows how many US dollars are needed to buy one Australian dollar.

As of today, the AUD/USD pair stands as the fourth most actively traded currency pairs around the world. In the past few years, this pair has recorded where it shows around 7% of total forex market turnover. But, it is not among the six that makes the US dollar index or USDX.

Reasons To Trade With AUD/USD

Here are some of the reasons to trade with the AUD/USD currency pair:

  1. Economic Stability – According to data, the Australian economy boosts through commodities and exports while keeping a solid foundation through a central bank. The economy of the country even keeps on growing year after year. While at the same time, other countries have suffering economies due to the global economic downturn.
  2. Volatility – Day traders can get benefit from the fantastic volume and volatility of AUD/USD currency pair because of the high-interest rate differential between Australia and the US. It means more chances to turn profits. The pair also run upwards much faster than others, especially in bull markets. On the other hand, it can drop to low levels much more quickly in bearish market environments.
  3. Trading Relations And GDP – Australia has a trading relationship with China, allowing its economy to avoid the effect of the global financial crisis. Also, the Australian GDP is increasing, and it makes investing in these countries favorable.
  4. Major Currency Performance – In the past years, the Australian dollar became the highest performing currency among other major currencies. It is recorded to have an increase in excess of 30% than the US dollar.
  5. Availability Of Resources – Thanks to the array of resources available, the daily and weekly analysis became easier today. Forums and websites provide market overviews as well as study. You can conduct Elliott wave analysis as well as bespoke indicators, 5-minute, 1-minute, 15-minute, and 1-hour charts.
  6. Diverse Trading Vehicles – Because of the increasing popularity of AUD/USD, traders can take advantage of a variety of trading vehicles, including ETFs, to E-micro futures, as well as a broad spectrum of options.

The Risks and Drawbacks Of AUD/USD

The AUD/USD currency pair still comes with risks and drawbacks despite its outstanding growth and attractive trends. Here are the standing risks when trading with AUD/USD:

  1. Volatility – One of the appealing advantages of this currency pair is its volatility. Yet, it is can also lead to significant losses. For this reason, traders must utilize an effective money management system when investing substantial capital with the AUD/USD currency pair.
  2. Stability Misconception – Often, traders become so confident about how stable the US economy over others like Australia. But since it is a cross pair, traders must study both economies first, comparing them with one another. Keeping yourself updated with the economic and political issues in both countries could cost you a great fortune.
  3. Leverage Risks – With AUD/USD, trading on a margin enables you to borrow resources to level up your position. The thing is, it can boost potential profits, and it may also amplify losses.
  4. Automated Competition – Even if you have an attractive offer spreads, along with real-time graphs and bar charts from predicting your chances of making a considerable profit. The competition in the market today is on another level due to technological advancement. You are now competing with cutting-edge trading algorithms that are not existing before.

Influences on Movement

There are a variety of factors that affect the prices, which include the following:

Trading and Commodities

  1. Trading Correlations – This factor is especially crucial for the Australian dollar since the Australian economy is closely associated with trading relationships in Asia. For this reason, the chances of India, China, and other times, Japan commodity demand can affect the strength of AUD.
  2. Commodity Prices – The role in commodities of the Australian economy can sometimes shape it. Australia is the largest iron ore and coal exporter. So, when commodity prices increase, the Australian dollar most often levels up. At the same time, the decrease in the price of commodities can weaken the Australian dollar.

Currency Correlations

When trading with AUD/USD, also consider relevant currency correlations. It is important to note that currency pairs don’t move on their own. You can imagine the success and failures of particular currency pairs having a domino effect on others.

Correlation is a statistical measure that ranges from -1 to +1. A pair that falls on the side of ‘0’ correlation depends if the currency pair is negatively or positively correlated.

To help you understand the meaning of negative and positive correlation on currency pairs, check out the brief explanation below:

  1. Negative Correlation – This type of correlation on currency pairs happens when the pair move in the opposite direction. Among the examples of pairs having a negative correlation are USD/JPY, USD/CHF, and USD/CAD. These pairs have a negative correlation since their base currency is the US dollar.
  2. Positive Correlation – When pairs move along with each other, they have a positive correlation. Some of the positively correlated currency pairs are GBP/USD, AUD/USD, and EUR/USD FX. These pairs have a positive correlation because the US dollar is their counter currency, allowing each currency to reflect changes in USD.

Gold Correlation

AUD/USD also has a positive correlation with gold, which all traders must know. When gold goes up, the pair goes down and vice versa. It means you can easily forecast the movement of AUD/USD pair the next day by monitoring the movement of gold in the market.

Day Trading Strategy For AUD/USD

Below are some of the factors that you have to keep an eye on to enhance your day trading performance with AUD/USD:

Timing

Timing can make a massive difference on your day profits, especially when day trading online or live with AUD/USD pair. While forex trading is available 24/7, there are particular times when higher levels of volume and volatility are required to garner substantial profits.

Australian working hours have the most prominent daily moves as well as higher volume. Also, observe the most active US trading hours. You must also monitor non-farm payrolls, economic reports, durable goods orders, as well as consumer inflation data, which can all start significant shifts and spikes.

If you want to observe the most considerable volatility, strictly keep an eye on day trading from 00:00 to 02:00 GMT and 06:00 to 08:00 GMT. The most trade and volume activity is best between 12:00 and 17:00 GMT.

News Updates

When it comes to trading, the trader has their own way of coming up with decisions. Some utilize basic daily charts and historical price charts, while others base their expectations on the news.

Issues in the market can result in economic sentiments, which can speedily shift with breaking news. If you can monitor the current events in a particular economy through news updates, then you can capitalize on such a method.

Here are some of the most reliable news resources that you can trust:

Experienced Forex traders also explain unusual daily moves and obscure trends for these news sources. When used correctly, news updates can be a powerful tool that you can include in your day trading utilities.

Risk Management

Often, AUD/USD discussion circles around sell and buy rates, opening and closing positions, hourly forecasts, and daily ranges. Yet, it does not include how to lessen risk. If you don’t equip yourself with an effective money management system, you will still be out of the game in the future.

A money management system is your protection against potential losses by determining your position size. Most of the traders recommend the limit of 1 to 2 percent of your account balance, which you can risk in a single trade. Like for example, having a $10,000 in your account means you should only bet $100 to $200 in one trade. Losing with a limited fortune will prevent you from breaking your bank.

History

The Early History Of AUD/USD

In the past, the Australian dollar is associated with the British pound, falling and rising alongside the currency. But in 1946, this changes. The AUD was pinned to the US dollar in a short period before it came back to the British pound.

In 1996, the Australian dollar was declared as a decimal currency. It was followed by the deregulation of the financial system of the country, which results in significant price movement in forex rates globally. At the same time, the open market system became crosshairs of Australia’s reserve bank.

Starting in the year 1983, the AUD/USD pair started to show its real potential. Iron, copper, and gold exports were all partly behind this strength, representing about 1 Billion Australian dollars and around half of the total export of the country.

Today, Australia and its currency enjoy constant growth due to its trading relations with China, as well as its stable exporting with others.

The Recent History Of AUD/USD

The past shaped your current AUD/USD forex outlook today. It means studying the relationship of this currency pair can help you to make better predictions and exchange rate forecasts.

The fame of trading AUD currency pairs, as well as the Australian economy, shows an increase in the past years. The year 2012, the AUD/USD pair stands as the third most popular currency pair worldwide, surpassing two pairs just within two years. Among the significant factors that contribute to this success are high-interest rates, stable trading relationships with China, and commodity-exporting. The economy of Australia began growing since the year 2001, having only one global financial crisis during the year 2008.

The Role Of US Dollar

Without understanding the vital role of the US dollar, a trader can’t come up with accurate daily, weekly, or monthly forecasts. The GDP of USD represents about 25% of the global nominal GDP, and it is second to China as the largest trading nation worldwide.

Also, the United States stands as the second biggest manufacturer. The year 2013, the country’s industrial production hits $2.43 Trillion, which is more than the output of France, Germany, Brazil, and India combined.

  • Here are some of the crucial roles of the US dollar:
  • Some currencies adopt the USD instead of their own, while others associate their own currency to USD’s value.
  • 87% of forex trades associates the US dollar in the past years.
  • The US dollar is often used primarily to settle international transactions.
  • Various banks worldwide hold currency reserves in USD.
  • OPEC countries make oil transactions using USD.

The Role Of Australian Dollar

Knowing the role of the Australian dollar is also important when trading with AUD/USD. The currency’s economic influence determines currency forecasts.

As of today, Australia ranks as the 12th biggest economy in the world. It has an outstanding $1.56 Trillion GDP in the year 2013, and its services make 68.6% of GDP. Media, finance, education, and logistics are Australia’s most essential services.

Both AUD and USD have a strength that is determined by the success of their exported goods. For this reason, the Australian dollar has a significant role in international trade.

Here are some of the key indicators that you can consider to make accurate predictions on your real-time forex chart:

  • Trade Balance
  • GDP
  • Consumer Price Index (CPI)
  • Employment Change
  • Producer Price Index (PPI)

Final Say

AUD/USD gives day traders some hope due to its characteristics that are essential for generating substantial profits, such as volatility and liquidity. On the other hand, trading with this currency pair comes with fierce competition between traders, making it essential to consider different trading elements.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here