外汇渠道交易策略与示例解释

0
18791

外汇渠道交易策略

价格图表往往看起来是一团糟. 需要永远破译的代码. 这往往是事实, 尤其是对于外行人看来新交易. 然而, 贸易商谁有足够的时间图表, 有时外汇图表显示一片混乱的秩序模式.

借此图表例如.

新手, 经常会看到这样的图表,不会有一个想法是什么,用它做. 有些人有一个想法,这是看涨的趋势图, 但仍然不会对如何交易它的线索. 但是,谁也观察图表相当长的一段时间,很少有人会看到一个重大的支撑和阻力形成通道.

此外, 他们会看到电阻在价格爆发出恢复升势.

给他们, 图表已成为一个有序的和可预见的市场, 这增加了他们的信心,他们的交易设置, 并提高其有一个有利可图的交易机会.

并不复杂的交易渠道,因为它听起来. 这一切都始于确定主要支撑和阻力. 然而, 的而不是水平支撑件和电阻, 通常什么发生是对角支撑和阻力. 要成为一个支撑或阻力, 价格必须尊重确定支撑或阻力两次, 和由第三摆动确认高或低摇摆.

所得载体和电阻应相互平行,以被认为是信道, 与电阻作为信道的上界和支撑作为所述信道的下限.

一旦信道被识别, 它会很容易注意到的价格如何反弹向上和向下的价格表从支持前往阻力, 然后回到支持, 反复. 这将成为一个有序的图表, 这在某种程度上更容易预测.

如何有效地贸易渠道

在通道, 价格将有轻微的倾斜支持和阻力, 常形成次要图案或甚至较小的信道, 其成为下部时限更明显.

模式是好主意, 它们可以作为额外的汇合或理由采取贸易. 然而, 其使用到此为止, 额外的信心助推器的交易设置. 最重要的是支持或阻力在贸易应该从突围.

为了识别行业应该采取哪个方向, 我们应该首先确定如果通道是牛市还是熊市. 在这种情况下, 图表是看涨趋势信道. 以来, 这是看涨趋势信道, 我们将寻找什么是反弹通道的支持, 从轻微阻力突破. 因此,我们能, 放弃图表上的其它标记和只考虑信道, 并为贸易体制的次要阻力.

贸易设置: 进入, 止损和获利

由于这是一个上升趋势, 我们会分析是买的设置.

进入: 到交易, 从细微阻力突破应该发生. 一个复试也将是该行业的一个有用的确认,因为这增加了真正爆发的可能性. 参赛作品既可以是在突破蜡烛的高顶部的停损买单, 或市场上购买顺序复试.

止损: 止损应该放在次要摆动低点, 这常常是低于信道的支持.

获利: 取利润应在信道的相应上端被设置垂直于该条目蜡烛. 这是因为这将是很难预测价格会停止,因为我们使用的是对角线性作为我们目标的基础. 也, 有些时候价格也只是通道的附近阻力, 但不会去碰它.

结论

交易渠道是一个基本的技能,许多专业投资者使用. 该设置是如何变得有序,这可能是由于, 尽管市场的混乱, 这增加了交易设置信心.

看涨信道的合流, 从辅助支撑突破, 和经常看涨延续图表图案, 增加成功交易的概率. 其他指标也可以支持作为汇合的通道交易设置.

然而, 当贸易体制从收缩形成有次, 而不是回撤. 扩展标志和矩形收缩过程中经常被发现, 而公牛标志, 锦旗, 和楔子经常回撤发现. 我更喜欢回撤交易,因为它是更容易预测,自突破是更清晰.

渠道交易是不完美. 还有一些使用渠道交易时,交易失败. 然而, 当与其他战略和汇流合并, 设置成为高概率的设置.

 

留言

请输入您的评论!
请在此处输入您的姓名

Forex Channel Trading Strategy Explained With Examples

0
12234

Forex Channel Trading Strategy

Price charts often look like a chaotic mess. A code that takes forever to decipher. And this is often true, especially for new traders with untrained eyes. However, for traders who have had enough chart time, forex charts at times reveal an orderly pattern amidst the chaos.

Take this chart for example.

Newbies, often see this chart and wouldn’t have an idea what to do with it. Some would have an idea that this is a bullish trending chart, but still wouldn’t have a clue on how to trade it. But a few who have observed charts for quite some time would see a major support and resistance forming a channel.

Moreover, they would see resistances where price broke-out to resume the uptrend.

To them, the chart has become an orderly and predictable market, which increases their confidence in trading their setups, and increasing their chances of having a profitable trade.

Trading channels is not as complicated as it sounds. It all starts with identifying major supports and resistances. However, instead of horizontal supports and resistances, what commonly takes place are diagonal supports and resistances. To qualify as a support or resistance, price must respect the identified support or resistance twice, and confirmed by a third swing high or swing low.

The resulting support and resistance should be parallel to each other to be considered as a channel, with the resistance as the upper bounds of the channel and the support as the lower bounds of the channel.

Once the channel is identified, it would be easy to notice how price bounces up and down the price chart traveling from the support to the resistance, then back to the support, repeatedly. This becomes an orderly chart, which is somehow easier to predict.

How to Effectively Trade Channels

Within the channel, price would have minor diagonal supports and resistances, often forming minor patterns or even minor channels, which become more visible on the lower timeframes.

Patterns are well and good, they could serve as an additional confluence or rationale for taking the trade. However, their use ends there, an additional confidence booster for the trading setup. What is important is the support or resistance where the trade should breakout from.

To identify which direction the trade should take, we should first identify if the channel is bullish or bearish. In this case, the chart is a bullish trending channel. Since, this is a bullish trending channel, what we will be looking for are bounces off the channel’s support, and breakouts from the minor resistances. We could therefore, forego the other markings on the chart and consider only the channel, and the minor resistances for the trade setup.

The Trade Setup: Entry, Stop Loss and Take Profit

Since this is an uptrend, what we will be analyzing is a buy setup.

Entry: To enter a trade, a breakout from the minor resistance should occur. A retest would also be a helpful confirmation of the trade as this increases the probability of a real breakout. Entries could either be a buy stop order on top of the high of the breakout candle, or a market buy order on the retest.

Stop Loss: The stop loss should be placed on the minor swing low, which is often below the channel’s support.

Take Profit: The take profit should be set at the corresponding upper end of the channel perpendicular to the entry candle. This is because it would be hard to predict where price will stop since we are using a diagonal resistance as a basis for our target. Also, there are times when price would just be near the channel’s resistance, but wouldn’t touch it.

Conclusion

Trading channels is a basic skill that many professional traders use. This might be due to how the setups become orderly, despite the chaos of the market, which increases confidence in the trading setups.

The confluence of a bullish channel, a breakout from a minor support, and often a bullish continuation chart pattern, increases the probability of a successful trade. Other indicators could also support as confluence for a channel trading setup.

However, there are times when a trade setup is formed from a contraction, instead of a retracement. Expanding flags and rectangles are often found during contractions, while bull flags, pennants, and wedges are often found on retracements. I prefer trading retracements as it is easier to predict and since breakouts are clearer.

Channel trading is not perfect. There are still some failed trades when using channel trading. However, when combined with other strategies and confluences, setups become high probability setups.

 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here